Return to Ultra Paws Durable Dog Boots
Sort By:
Page of 24
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Thank you! July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Lori Reeder from Middletown, MD United States  
My dog has DM and needed new boots.  The boots I ordered were out of stock so the recommended the Ultra Paws for my boxer and they are wonderful!  Her paws are protected and they stay in place!


 
 
5 of 5 Wonderful June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Ramona Schigur from San Antonio, FL United States  
Churchill 15 yr Springer loves them. No longer slipping on our floors. Seems to realize they help him. Makes us so happy.


 
 
5 of 5 Great Product June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Pinto Jr. from Shelton, CT United States  
Winnie my GSD partner has Myelopathy. Started scraping her rear paw when walking. These boots protect her from injury while walking. Easy on Easy off and very nice quality. Extremely satisfied and will order additional boots as required. Thank You from Winnie and I.



 
 
5 of 5 Boots June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Alan Cooper  
Satisfied so far,work well. Good quality


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service. June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Sue Jensen from Asheville, NC United States  
Ordered through chat because I really liked the person on the other end. The product is well made. I am putting the booties on for a small time each day, but extending the time each day. Doing well!


 
 
5 of 5 Ultra paw boots May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Tom H from scottsdale, AZ United States  
We have a Corgi and could not find boots to stay on for walking on the hot pavement here in AZ. The store staff helped to decide on a boot for our dog and they work great. She can still chase bunnies and lizards with great glee.


 
 
5 of 5 Outstanding May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Alejandro Salvi from Parkland , FL United States  
Thank you for the prompt shipment, both times and your courtesy of returning my phone calls quickly.


 
 
5 of 5 Large dog boots April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Wilson from Vancouver, WA United States  
The dog boots are excellent, easy to put on and durable. My Irish Wolfhounds run and walk in them No problem, the are as advertised.


 
 
4 of 5 lab paw April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Diane Yerian from Bridgewater, VA United States  
I think I will need the next size.  Still pondering.  But they are keepers for pool fun.


 
 
5 of 5 Highly Recommend! April 14, 2020
Reviewer: sandra Lee from Dakot City, IA United States  
I have an American cocker spaniel and keep her in a show cut which means she has lots and lots of hair on her lower legs.  I have purchased probably 5 pairs of different boots and have never found a pair that will stay on until I got the Ultra Paws boots.  She likes to run and play ball.  Right now we are in our mud season after our snow has melted and it has also been raining.  Molly has gone out and we have played ball in the mud.  She does not run after her ball slowly it is full speed all the time.  Her boots stayed on and there was no mud on her lower legs to have to scrub out.  I recommend these boots hands down.  They are worth every penny.  I am so very glad I got these and highly recommend.


   
  Click to see more items