Return to Ultra Paws Durable Dog Boots
Sort By:
Page of 22
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Ultra Paws Are Great! September 8, 2019
Reviewer: Cristina Estagle from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Our 11yr old Australian Cattle Dog suffers from spinal cord issues and as a result drags her hind paws. These boots have been such a comfort and relief for both her and for us. So glad we got these and with Alldogboots help and advice we are so happy we got them.


 
 
5 of 5 Reviews of Ultra Paws August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
2 decades; So well made had hand me downs to give younger dogs. Rubberized coating is very DURABLE as is the STRONG CANVAS. Slit on sides of ankle tops makes these EASIEST of all styles to PUT ON. Thick foam pads sewn inside front & back ankle provide great CUSHIONING for a snugger top strap. STAYS ON! Straps wrap around back and across the front. HAND WASH nicely; do not advise turning inside out to wash. Because of the density of the materials involved there is a narrow stiff inside seam around the toe; dogs never feel this. They walk on stiffer things barefoot!  WATER RESISTANT UPPER and WATERPROOF TOE and SOLE, so they can be too warm for Extremely high temps for prolonged periods; dogs can only release  body heat through their paws, nose and panting. Great ANTI-SLIP on all surfaces. PROTECTION against hot pavement. Yard stickers don't stick to them (occasional ones on velcro). Great in cold, snow and ice. BEST all round shoe.


 
 
5 of 5 Ultra Paws Durable Dog Boots August 13, 2019
Reviewer: CHRISTINA STRELOVA from WILIAMS, OR United States  
I have received the set of Lg. boots that I ordered and they will be perfect for my 120 lb female Irish Wolfhound's rear feet. I have the XL for her front feet. My male IW (165 lbs) uses the XL on all four feet. These are the best boots I have found. They stay on and are flexible enough for the dogs to be comfortable in them; especially when recovering from injuries.


 
 
5 of 5 Awesome August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Lindsay Evans from San Diego, CA United States  
The staff emailed me after placing my order, to ensure I got the right size. I'm glad they recommended the size they did--they fit my pup perfectly! Haven't tried them out any where yet, but the fit is amazing. Can't wait to use them


 
 
4 of 5 Soft soled dog shoes. July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Ed Schumacher from Aberdeen, WA United States  
Out of the 4 different brands I bought and tried, these are the only ones that stay on my dog's feet.  They are obviously made better that most of the Chinese versions.  My only concern is that the soles are very thin and flexible.  I plan to cut some sort of insulating material and glue it into the inside of the shoe bottoms.


 
 
5 of 5 They stay on! July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Matt Gardner from Boynton Beach , FL United States  
Got these for my Doberman and they’re great! Easy to put on and they stay on, I've been through so many other boots that claim to stay on and have lost them with my dog just running. These have stayed on with her running through long grass and even through some bushes chasing a cat when I felt for sure she was coming back bootless!


 
 
5 of 5 June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Angel Constantino from Roeland Park, KS United States  
Finally a boot that stays on!


 
 
5 of 5 No more bloody toes! June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Stauber from Cotati, CA United States  
Our dog Lyca has been dragging her feet and has worn down her rear toenails. Every time she went outside to potty she would come back inside and leave streaks of blood on the floor.  We had to keep her on a leash so she wouldn’t try running around when we were outside.  

Now!  She is running after balls, dragging her feet but because of the shoes she is not limping as much and her toes are not bleeding!

She knows they are good for her because she hasn’t even tried to take them off!  So very happy with my purchase and her smile!


 
 
5 of 5 Stubborn dog loves shoes! June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jen Midkiff from Timberlake, NC United States  
These size Medium shoes slipped on to our mix, 70lb Bloodhound doggy's feet so easily!   Thank you for the instant chat help!  She's usually a stubborn, ‘don’t touch my feet’ breed and no problems getting them on and walking around! She likes them!!


 
 
5 of 5 Brilliant Boots! June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Kimberly Davis from Franklin, IN United States  
I also bought Tucker these for rain and snow.  We live in Indiana so it's raining a lot!  I like how easy they go on.   He's 12 lbs and I bought an xs.  They fit perfect!  There are also a little bit of padding on the inside to hold onto the legs which is a brilliant idea!


   
  Click to see more items