Return to All Weather Ultras
Sort By:
Page of 32
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Great service June 8, 2024
Reviewer: Diana Edwards from Citrus Heights, CA United States  
Excited to begin our adventures with these well made booties.



 
 
5 of 5 Basset Hound Fit May 16, 2024
Reviewer: Basset Lover from BREMERTON, WA United States  
I ordered and XL for front paws and M for back paws.  Both were too big but the M fit his front paw.  I returned the XL and ordered a S for back paws.
They were easy to get on and velcro straps worked well,  Short enough for stubby basset legs.  Looked well made and hope it will survive the Arizona heat.  I wished they came in pairs instead of a four pack since most dog’s paws are larger in the front and smaller in the back.


 
 
5 of 5 Great Boots May 1, 2024
Reviewer: Rosemarie G  
Only boots I could find online that were recommended for swimming.  They are well made - easy to put on & stay secure with the double velcro fastening.  Willow has not yet worn them for swimming but during a trial run of wearing them they stayed securely on while she was playng with her cousins!  Excellent customer service - received an e-mail shortly after I called confirming size to be ordered & were shipped same day as order placed.


 
 
5 of 5 Boots my dog will wear!!! January 26, 2024
Reviewer: Michelle & Jeff Larsen from West Chicago, IL United States  
We've been looking for a good pair of boots for our senior Great Dane girl for some time now. The search is over! These boots fit well and STAY ON! Our girl walks in them without issue. We live in northern Illinois where the cold and ice have been a major issue for our pup's feet in the past. Not only did these boots protected our girl's tender feet from the snow and ice during our recent extreme cold weather, but she was excited to be able to prance through the snow!!


 
 
5 of 5 All weather ultras- XL January 23, 2024
Reviewer: Beth Rowlands from United Kingdom  
Fantastic. The first boot I’ve found to fit a Great Dane. Arrived sooner than I anticipated as I’m in the UK. Highly recommend alldogboots


 
 
5 of 5 tiny boots December 11, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The boots I purchased fit perfectly and are easy to put on but so far I can't get my dog to walk more than a few feet in them.  He just doesn't like them.   Not the boots fault!


 
 
5 of 5 No more slipping on tile floors July 7, 2023
Reviewer: Tom Feay from Lexington, TX United States  
These boots are amazing.  They fit perfectly and Betty is able to get off the tile floor onto her four legs without any struggle. Walking in the boots inside and outside is a wonder to watch. What a fabulous product.  Thank you ALL DOG BOOTS!


 
 
4 of 5 Great looking boot April 5, 2023
Reviewer: neal holtkamp from danbury, CT United States  
The boots look to be well made. I’m having problems finding the right size because my dog has a deformed paw. He is missing his 2 middle toes.
Great service no problems with returns.


 
 
5 of 5 Ultra Paws Durable Dog Boots March 23, 2023
Reviewer: Mechele Fillman from Santa Fe, NM United States  
The boots stay on and have protected my 97 pound German Shepherd Dog paws against catus, side walks and abrasive sand during our daily walks. He is extremely hard on his paws, even wearing down his declaw pad. The dog boots have prevented further injury and have allowed him to heal.


 
 
5 of 5 Macey's new boots February 6, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kure Beach, NC United States  
Very easy to work with helped me get correct size and quick and easy returns.


   
  Click to see more items