Return to Dog Leg Warmers - Leopard Print
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
4 of 5 Leg warmers for my greyhound November 15, 2019
Reviewer: Gisla Dewey from Sacramento, CA United States  
Overall I am satisfied with the purchase. (XL) I struggled at first getting them on, now much easier after figuring a system.  Feel that the leg warmers could be a little longer for dogs with long legs.  Btw, dog seems to walk “spunkier” when wearing them.


 
 
4 of 5 Buy larger size than you think March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Metairie, LA United States  
XL fits 12 lb dachshund. I put them on my dog to protect his back legs. He drags them due to a back injury.


 
 
5 of 5 These leggings!!! October 28, 2018
Reviewer: Joyce J M from Houston, TX United States  
CUTE as all get out! The sizes are extremely small. I order a large and they are tight. Will placing another order before it gets too cold. My pup is 12 pounds with Long skinny legs. I think he would like them better in the x large size, again cute cute & cute


 
 
4 of 5 November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Dog lover  
Hi, received your leg warmers, they are very nice for a boxer but not for a golden doodle,  they are not long enough to cover the hair on their legs.


 
 
5 of 5 Dog Leg Warmers - Leopard Print June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arroyo Grande, CA United States  
My 15 pound dog was born with deformed front feet which went up the back of his legs.  After numerous surgeries he is able to move a bit in braces..  Your leggings provide the needed padding &  protection while in his braces for his now hairless legs due to surgery and prior abuse.  They are on 24/7 whether in or out of the braces. AND, he looks so stylish sporting a bit o color.


 
 
5 of 5 Doggie Leg Warmers March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Joanne West from Sault ste marie, ON Canada  
I am an international purchaser (on a border city-Canada & USA) who has a USA mailing destination.  I placed this order on Mar 3rd & received the Leg Warmers on Mar 8th.  I am very pleased with the shipping and love the Leg Warmers.  Placing the order was a breeze as my billing address is different than my shipping address and sometimes websites don't like this.  Keep up the good work.  I will definitely recommend this site to all my friends.


 
 
5 of 5 All Good December 23, 2016
Reviewer: Cyntenia Carter from Atlantic City, NJ United States  
I love the keg warmers. They are well made and warm. They run small, I maybe should have gotten a bigger size but overall I am Satisfied


 
 
5 of 5 very nice ! March 24, 2016
Reviewer: Jane Williams from Peoria, AZ United States  
We liked these and have returned to exchange for an XL.

Anticipate  the replacement  next week!


 
 
5 of 5 Code Four November 15, 2015
Reviewer: Therese Lamb from escondido, CA United States  
He wears his leggings every day


 
 
5 of 5 Leg Warmers October 16, 2015
Reviewer: Yvette Prorock from Garfield Heights, OH United States  
I bought these for my dog since he has a hot spot. He did not mess with his hot spot for several days with them on until recently. I still love them and may try putting 2 on one leg. Wish they offered more colors in them.


   
  Click to see more items