Return to Soft Sole Waterproof Winter Dog Booties - Black
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service, Excellent Product February 18, 2021
Reviewer: Danni from Montclair, NJ United States  
It's all in the title. I needed help finding snow boots that would fit my minpin through the northern Jersey snow. The business owner assisted me with finding the right size (we went through 2 ill-fitting pairs from Amazon before I found this site). Even better, the product arrived quickly and fit the dog beautifully. Thank you business owner!


 
 
3 of 5 Not a slip on for sure. February 16, 2021
Reviewer: HEATHER from Aurora, MN United States  
I bought both the Xtra large booties for a basset hound.  They are time consuming to put on as you have to kind of shove the foot down in it through a small opening. They were nice once on.  I am looking for a boot that is easier to put on since I need to dress two bassets and get them outdoors multiple times a day.  These would probably be nice for longer walks where the effort does not outweigh the time time spent outside.  My dog got used to them quickly.


 
 
4 of 5 They actually fit his wide feet February 15, 2021
Reviewer: Caitlin from Chicago, IL United States  
My beagle has really wide front feet and this this 5th pair of boots we've tried. Anything with a rigid sole seemed to be a problem, so I thought these would work better. These soft soles don’t provide much traction and he has definitely faceplanted into the snow multiple times 😬 and they’re a bear to get on his wide front feet! But they fit and they stay on, which allows us to comfortably go for a walk when it’s only 6 degrees outside.


 
 
5 of 5 Dog snow boots January 7, 2021
Reviewer: Pamela M from , MN United States  
I like the boots , i just wish the bottom was a little softer. Cam fast true to dit size . I would recommend them


 
 
5 of 5 Love Love December 15, 2020
Reviewer: Cathy Demeyer from Ellisville, MO United States  
Finally found the perfect boot for my Maltese.
Got them today and put the front ones on to get her use to them.  She walked great in these. Yes, yes yes.  So tired of looking.  



 
 
5 of 5 Great November 19, 2020
Reviewer: Amy Mc Daniel from Columbus, OH United States  
X large fit well and seem durable


 
 
5 of 5 Life saver October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Carla Bragg from Athens , TX United States  
The new Velcro is wonderful don’t know what I would do with out them . My dog loves them


 
 
5 of 5 Merle the Great Dane's Mother October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Cheryl Ramsey from Marshall, NC United States  
This is the 3rd pair of these boots for my big boy. These are the only type that doesn't seem to bother him. They keep his feet warm, dry and protected during the winter months. They are easy to get on and off. Perfect for him!


 
 
5 of 5 October 27, 2020
Reviewer: Roxanne Welsh from Anderson, SC United States  



 
 
5 of 5 October 13, 2020
Reviewer: Kathy Daily from Greensburg, PA United States  
These boots are fantastic! My dog has a problem with his front feet, he stands there waiting to have his boots put on before we go out.


   
  Click to see more items