Return to Meshies by Barko Booties - Red
Sort By:
Page of 13
Click to see more items


 
 
Beautifully made August 28, 2019
Reviewer: annette annechild from Delray Beach, FL United States  
These are sturdy and work well if your dog is in need of a covered paw  I highly recommend them


 
 
Very Pleased August 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado  
I ordered the Meshies & Shoe Goo for my 12-1/2 yr old SIberian Husky. He drags his hind feet due to nerve degeneration. The booties are lightweight and well made. I was concerned that a heavier boot would cause him to drag more. Karen was very helpful, and suggested using shoe goo so he wouldn't wear through the toe. I applied several coats  initially & reapply frequently.


 
 
Reviews of Meshies August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
Environment has Extreme HEAT & Snow/ice. Review based on durability, ease of putting on, ease of care, ability to stay on & intended use; laminate floors indoors, concrete walkways/barn floor, rough pasture/mud and grass yard. TWO dogs: 120 lb. Shiloh Shepard, 88 lb. Lab (injured toe). MESHIES: great indoor/outdoor, ANTI-SLIP shoe for my shepherd. PROTECTS against HOT pavement. Purchased as a cooler summer alternative to our standby Ultra Paws. These shoes are BREATHABLE, and even stay on after a dip in the stock tank. Prevents sand spurs from matting in fur. EASY PUT ON. These Hand Wash very well (cool water, also turn inside out and back easily, line dry). Important since all shoe styles can stink from sweat (Frito feet), urine splatter etc. No rough inside seams. Well constructed and strong velcro. Closure wraps in opposite direction of his other styles.


 
 
Sky Setter can get up again August 5, 2019
Reviewer: John Reida from KENNESAW, GA United States  
So thankful for your Meshies.  Its like Sky has new life in getting up and she's a 100 pound Irish Setter.  Thanks for your personal care when I spoke with you on the phone.  Good people to work with!


 
 
Customer Friendly Business August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon from Freehold, NJ United States  
I ordered mesh dog booties for my dog for his post-surgery recovery. Unfortunately, my little Houdini found a way to take off the booties. The product was very well made. However, my dog was determined to remove the booties as well as the "cone of shame' (provided by my vet". I had to return the product and the customer service department was very understanding and made it quite easy to do the refund. I wish all online companies would take a page from ALLdogboots.com and make purchases and possibly returns as easy as possible for the customer. I will use this company for future purchases.


 
 
great quality July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Jane Barton from Derby , KS United States  
I love the boots.. stay on my little Maltese feet.. great quality..


 
 
Breslyn's Boots June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Char Nash from Grand Haven, MI United States  
I bought the red mesh boots for hot pavement in the size XXL and they perfect for my Newfie!  Thanks to The Aloha Therapy Dogs in Arizona who showed me your site!  Thanks again! From Breslyn


 
 
Our dog likes the boots. May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Donna  
The boots do work, helping our dog stand up on the tile floor easier, the grip does help. Our only problem so far is that the boot for the bad foot wouldn’t stay on great.  I’ve washed them hoping to get a better fit now. I will buy more if he wears them out.


 
 
Great Summer Boots May 4, 2019
Reviewer: Paige from Long Beach, CA United States  
I bought these for my mastiff puppy to protect her paws from the hot sidewalks. So far, we love them! Easy to put on, she still has a little room to grow, and they're holding up well! I would recommend getting shoe goo to prolong the life.
Customer service here is AMAZING as well. I'll be buying from here again.


 
 
Excellent service April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Lynda Rose from Rocklin, CA United States  
I was having a lot of trouble finding the right bootie for an aging dog. I contacted them through their chat and spoke to them by phone. They were excellent in problem solving and answering questions. They are also very quick when responding to an email. Their products are good and they come in quickly. I definitely recommend them!!


   
  Click to see more items