Return to Zoomies by Barko Booties - Black Funky Star
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Zommies July 7, 2017
Reviewer: Olivia Wallin from Denton, TX United States  
These zoomies were too cute I had to have them for my rockstar pup. I ordered a size 2 for my 5lb teacup chihuahua however the size 1 would have been a better fit, but the size 2 leaves room for his nails if they are freshly cut. They are light weight and the laces are great and help prevent the booties from slipping off. Hopefully there will be more fun colors and patterns in this style.


 
 
Boots June 10, 2017
Reviewer: Tammy Spicer from Elizabethtown, PA United States  
Boots were super cite but unfortunately way to small even though we measured. Returned for a larger size so we will see. Very good quality looking forward to the new larger size arriving soon


 
 
No More Burning Feet April 28, 2016
Reviewer: Katherine from CA United States  
He actually seems to love the zoomies, he stands perfectly still to put them on. We do a lot of walking, and they do protect his feet from the hot pavement.  Living in Southern California the ground can get quite hot.  And I was always worried about burning his feet.


 
 
Beautiful dog shoes August 27, 2015
Reviewer: Enid Ayala from Wethersfield, CT United States  
I'm happy with shoes and they are so beautiful. .thanks


 
 
barko booties- black funky star January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Cecilia Lugo from Bronx, , NY United States  
good so far.


 
 
Dog boots December 30, 2014
Reviewer: MIckey MacLean from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Finally a website that makes shoes small enough for my miniature chihuahua!!!! Thanks so much !!


 
 
Dog Tennis Shoes August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
Good product - well made


 
 
These are the cutest!!! June 14, 2014
Reviewer: Sara Krekorian from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Unfortunately...although I measured the dog's feet, apparently I didn't do it very well!  These were too small for him so I will be returning them and getting a bigger size and then he too will be roaming the deserts of Phoenix without injury to his pads!


 
 
Super adorable! February 8, 2014
Reviewer: Lucia Oei from San Antonio, TX United States  
I love these shoes! They make my little girl look so cute! They are a little bit of a chore to put on though since you do have to lace them... and she sometimes kicks them off during a walk. But!! They are the coolest dog shoes!


 
 
They are so adorable January 1, 2014
Reviewer: Lori Grasso from Waterford, MI United States  
These are so cute-I have to exchanging them for a larger size-I gave them a 5* because of the EXCELLENT customer service at alldogboots.They are the BEST to deal with-this is my second order through them.


   
  Click to see more items