Return to Zoomies by Barko Booties - Blue
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Awesome boots! June 24, 2019
Reviewer: ABB from United States  
Everyone stops to ask where I got his tennis shoes, and compliment the way they look. It didn't take him long to get use to them. Of course now he walks like a pro in them and his paws are protected from the hot asphalt. It's 102+ degrees here.


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality! Lightweight! March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Olvina from Boston, US  
Seems like my Pom can wear them! Fantastic!


 
 
5 of 5 Great for stickers and cold weather November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Naomi Carpenter from Albuquerque, NM United States  
They are so cute and everybody that sees him in his sneakers compliment him. Carl has gotten use to them and I'm able to put them on him every morning for a walk. He also wears them when we go to pet stores so his paws stay clean. Love them!


 
 
5 of 5 Dog sneakers December 11, 2017
Reviewer: suzee glass from apopka, FL United States  
Just wanted to says thanks for helping me with the shoe sizing.. Gizmo really likes them.


 
 
5 of 5 So cute! June 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
These denim shoes are super cute.
TTS! Just follow the size chart.



 
 
5 of 5 No More Sticker Burrs! May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Kathryn Lloyd-Woodard from Smithville, TX United States  
Fluffy & I love the boots. We live in TX-we have sticker burrs-ugh. Now we can exercise without hurting his feet-YEA!!!


 
 
5 of 5 LOVE - Second Time Purchasing Same Product November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Bobbi Jo from East Aurora, NY United States  
We first bought the Zoomies by Barko Booties in Blue about 5-6 years ago for our little Miniature Schnauzer. We needed shoes that would stay on his feet when we go to my in-laws (they have new hardwood floors and don't want his nails to scratch it). The first few pairs of other types of shoes would not stay on. These shoes were a huge hit. I've posted pictures of him in them on social media and I've taken him to pet events in them - I always receive amazing feedback and have multiple people asking where I bought them. I would definitely recommend these doggie shoes. They are absolutely adorable.


 
 
5 of 5 Great shoes for my Yorkie July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Tiana Hollomon from CA United States  
I bought these shoes for my Yorkie so she would have a sturdy shoe for our upcoming camping trip. She felt a little awkward in them in the beginning but I know she will get use to them quickly. They fit great, and stayed on, which was a huge for me. Plus they look stylish and fun! They are very sturdy and are very easy to put on and take off. I wrap the laces around her ankle and knot them in the front. I am very please with this purchase and will be sure to recommend this place to friends!


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent and adorable shoes! June 13, 2016
Reviewer: Holly McFarland from McHenry, IL United States  
Bought these for our 14-yr old toy fox terrier whom was hit by a car before we adopted him and drags his back feet due to vertebral damage.  The shoes are very well made, high quality and look fantastic on him.  They protect his feet and are a fashion statement as well :) Will definitely buy these again.  Two enthusiastic thumbs up!


 
 
5 of 5 Love these March 3, 2015
Reviewer: Jeannie Rhynard from Laurel, MS United States  
These are made nice and actually stay on his feet. After a couple of wears he is used to them. They fit perfectly.


   
  Click to see more items