Return to Zoomies by Barko Booties - Blue
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 tennis shoes April 26, 2020
Reviewer: Teri Ward-Hughes from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I loved the tennis shoes, they just don't fit Jackson. He apparently has a big foot.


 
 
5 of 5 April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from melbourne, FL United States  
I ordered some tennis shoes for our westie. Three were in perfect shape and one the sole was separated from the shoe. I called and immediately was told they would send a whole new set of shoes---no hassle at all. A pleasure doing  business!


 
 
5 of 5 Awesome boots! June 24, 2019
Reviewer: ABB from United States  
Everyone stops to ask where I got his tennis shoes, and compliment the way they look. It didn't take him long to get use to them. Of course now he walks like a pro in them and his paws are protected from the hot asphalt. It's 102+ degrees here.


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality! Lightweight! March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Olvina from Boston, US  
Seems like my Pom can wear them! Fantastic!


 
 
5 of 5 Great for stickers and cold weather November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Naomi Carpenter from Albuquerque, NM United States  
They are so cute and everybody that sees him in his sneakers compliment him. Carl has gotten use to them and I'm able to put them on him every morning for a walk. He also wears them when we go to pet stores so his paws stay clean. Love them!


 
 
5 of 5 Dog sneakers December 11, 2017
Reviewer: suzee glass from apopka, FL United States  
Just wanted to says thanks for helping me with the shoe sizing.. Gizmo really likes them.


 
 
5 of 5 So cute! June 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
These denim shoes are super cute.
TTS! Just follow the size chart.



 
 
5 of 5 No More Sticker Burrs! May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Kathryn Lloyd-Woodard from Smithville, TX United States  
Fluffy & I love the boots. We live in TX-we have sticker burrs-ugh. Now we can exercise without hurting his feet-YEA!!!


 
 
5 of 5 LOVE - Second Time Purchasing Same Product November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Bobbi Jo from East Aurora, NY United States  
We first bought the Zoomies by Barko Booties in Blue about 5-6 years ago for our little Miniature Schnauzer. We needed shoes that would stay on his feet when we go to my in-laws (they have new hardwood floors and don't want his nails to scratch it). The first few pairs of other types of shoes would not stay on. These shoes were a huge hit. I've posted pictures of him in them on social media and I've taken him to pet events in them - I always receive amazing feedback and have multiple people asking where I bought them. I would definitely recommend these doggie shoes. They are absolutely adorable.


 
 
5 of 5 Great shoes for my Yorkie July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Tiana Hollomon from CA United States  
I bought these shoes for my Yorkie so she would have a sturdy shoe for our upcoming camping trip. She felt a little awkward in them in the beginning but I know she will get use to them quickly. They fit great, and stayed on, which was a huge for me. Plus they look stylish and fun! They are very sturdy and are very easy to put on and take off. I wrap the laces around her ankle and knot them in the front. I am very please with this purchase and will be sure to recommend this place to friends!


   
  Click to see more items