Return to Shoe Goo - 3.7oz Clear
Sort By:
Page of 1


 
 
5 of 5 Everyone needs this July 14, 2018
Reviewer: Deanna Shafer from Ash Fork, AZ United States  
I've been a fan of Shoe Goo for  along time, and of course grabbed some with our order because the price was lower than what I would pay locally.
We use it for many things, not limited to shoe repair!


 
 
5 of 5 Great Company July 12, 2017
Reviewer: melanie sears from Lancaster, PA United States  
Love there boots and so does my GSD Sofie. They were very helpful in picking out the ones I needed for my dog with DM. Would recommend alldogboots.com to everyone in need of boots😍👍👍


 
 
5 of 5 Shoe Goo July 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, PA United States  
We bought this product when we purchased Meshies for our GSD.  Because he was dragging one back foot, he did begin to wear a hole in the boot.  I used Shoe Goo to repair the worn spot; it seems to be holding up and hopefully will provide some extended wear-life.


 
 
4 of 5 Good product February 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Franklin, NC United States  
Got this to use on my dogs non-slip socks as he drags one of his back paws and was afraid sock would eventually wear through on that paw. Putting on a coating of Shoo Goo from time to time should prolong the life of the sock


 
 
3 of 5 Shoe goo January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Cindy Hall from Leesville, SC United States  
Used on a tear on a rubber boot, worked ok but need to make several applications


 
 
5 of 5 Worth it! December 8, 2013
Reviewer: Marlene Green from Lakeside, AZ United States  
Applying the Shoe Goo to my booties before and after our walks on pavement helps to reinforce the rubber top on the shoe and will make the booties last longer.


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent product October 23, 2012
Reviewer: Michele Nelson from Lake in the Hills, IL United States  
The product is a must have to use like a glue on where your dogs shoes are getting worn to do possibly scraping their feet. You just dab it on, let it dry overnight, and you have brand new shoes!


 
 
5 of 5 Shoe Goo is awesome February 20, 2012
Reviewer: Pauletta Nichols from Santa Fe, TX United States  
This product is awesome for protecting the Shoe, and making them last longer.  My dog has Degenerative Myelopathy, and has lost total control of his rear right leg.  He drags this foot behind him as he walks.  The Shoe Goo protects the boot, and consequently the shoe lasts longer without any damage to my dog's foot.  Thanks!


 
 
5 of 5 Love this stuff February 16, 2012
Reviewer: Ping Ooi from winnetka, CA United States  
What a great product. I bought it for my all weather boots as a protectant and sealant. It stinks a little but works amazing. Seals and bonds to fabric with no issue!