Return to Pawz Disposable Rubber Dog Boots
Sort By:
Page of 7
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Shipped to Australia - No Worries! November 30, 2022
Reviewer: Tim L from PENNANT HILLS, NSW Australia  
Really happy with the overall service and quality of product.  The fitting instructions really helped and my order was shipped and received much faster that I expected. Wolfie (10yr old GSP) took to his new shoes without fuss....

Thank you.


 
 
4 of 5 not the right size March 13, 2022
Reviewer: sharon from Taunton, MA United States  
The booties would be good, however I looked up and ordered the sizing by breed.  It said M for Rhodesian Ridgeback.  It was not big enough.  We gave the booties to a friend with a Boykin Spaniel.  Should work for him : )


 
 
5 of 5 Pawz August 13, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Long Branch, NJ United States  
I have been using Pawz on my dog since she was about 2 years old every time I take her for a walk.  She is now 9 yrs old.  I have tried many different kinds of boots but she would kick them off or have difficulty walking.  From the 1st time I tried Pawz on at Petco she was able to walk immediately as if she didn't have anything on her feet.  I make sure I always stay stocked.


 
 
5 of 5 Great on small lake rocks. August 5, 2021
Reviewer: larry shamaly from hot springs village, AR United States  
Our cattle dog loves the water.She would cut her paws a bit on the small jagged rocks.The rubber boots  work.We know that because one boot ended up ripped instead of her paw.


 
 
5 of 5 good bargin March 28, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Santee from Freeland, WA United States  
awfully tight around the top. They definatlly  protected the bandage on the foot.


 
 
5 of 5 These are great for light duty January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Marc VanderWal from Ephrata, PA United States  
I just received the XL size for my pups, and they fit much better than the L size I ordered last time.  These are great for quick trips outside for potty, and wiped off easily for re-use. But my 9 month old Bernedoodle and 6 month old Newfiepoo are having too much fun in the snow and just plain rough on them and didn't want to come back inside right away. These are the DISPOSABLE style. If left on for more than a few minutes, they get ripped easily.  I need to look for a more resilient style for the roughhousing they engage in!


 
 
5 of 5 Cute and functional! December 31, 2019
Reviewer: Kelly Quick from Ephrata, PA United States  
These are great for keeping the mud outdoors!  A quick wipe with a damp rag and they're good to be re-used.  The shipping was fast and pricing seemed reasonable. Be generous with the sizing- our dogs are in the mid-70 lb. range and we ordered large.  As it turned out, they needed extra large.  Their front nails poked through.


 
 
5 of 5 The best rain shoes for Pom! March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Olvina from Boston, MA  
It’s very hard to find the shoes that my Pom will wear... But these ones!!! He doesn’t even realize he’s wearing something on his paws!


 
 
5 of 5 Works great March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Metairie, LA United States  
My elderly dog can walk on tile again with his new rubber boots. They don’t annoy him like I thought they might. Small fits perfectly on my 12 lb dachshund.


 
 
3 of 5 Disposable booties January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Rita Sarno-Hrabie from Owls Head, NY United States  
I think these booties should be serviceable for repeated use in snow. Not sure how long they would hold up on bare pavement. I would have given them 5 stars but the necks on these boots are quite tight and I fear they might restrict circulation in the dog's feet.


   
  Click to see more items