Return to Pawtrexx (2 shoes) - Summer & Indoor Orthopedic
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Boots received - look great May 16, 2022
Reviewer: Kurt Schmidt from Savannah, GA United States  
We received our order as expected and are happy with the Pawtrexx boots.  They look nice and should work as expected.


 
 
4 of 5 Orthopaedic shoes April 22, 2022
Reviewer: ROCHELLE KINNEE from Nepean, ON Canada  
Our beautiful senior dog Roxy took a massive fall at the beginning of the month and has recovered so well, using these amazing dog orthopaedic shoes to help her walk properly again ❤️#alldogboots 🇺🇸


 
 
5 of 5 Best fitting boots! April 1, 2022
Reviewer: Jack Coddington from West Newton, PA United States  
So happy I purchased these boots for my elderly dog! He slips on smooth surfaces and also drags his rear leg. While wearing these it also seems to remind him to lift his leg a bit. He has worn his toenails pretty low, so they also help with that too. They are very well- made and are designed to stay on well. I am very happy with this purchase!


 
 
5 of 5 Fit March 25, 2022
Reviewer: Janice Lee from Tyrone, GA United States  
These are a great idea but unfortunately I bought 2 pairs and they did not fit. I obviously bought the wrong size and I’m disappointed in myself for not measuring correctly.
Please just make sure you follow the directions and measure correctly


 
 
4 of 5 Dog boots March 25, 2022
Reviewer: Michael Hoke from Meeker, CO United States  
Ordering was simple and my order arrived quickly. The rep was very helpful and the boots work well although they are a little big.


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent! March 13, 2022
Reviewer: Hannah Carroll from Charlotte, NC United States  
We have a 13-year old Golden Retriever who has moderate/severe arthritis and drags his back feet. He’s also had an issue with sores popping up on his feet making it difficult to walk! So far he’s done really well in these shoes. They stay on and fit his feet, but does struggles some in taller grass—we got size “M+“ and he’s ~77lbs.


 
 
5 of 5 Great Product & Great Service February 24, 2022
Reviewer: John in NoVA from Chantilly, VA United States  
Our 11 y/o,100#, GSD has neuropathy of his hips, a slow progressing problem. He has started having difficulty walking/stability issues on our hardwood floors. Figuring a non-slip bootie might help, we searched the web and found AllDogBoots. We used the very accurate sizing chart to pick the proper size and ordered a pair of boots for our dog's rear paws. When the boots arrived I put them on our pooch, and, surprisingly, our he was accepting of his new boots. Another purchaser suggested getting active with your pet immediately, which we did and we are sure this helped his adjustment to his new apparel.  After a couple weeks our pooch has adjusted to his boots quite well. Now for service:  This was my 1st dealing with AllDogBoots. I placed my order around 11:10AM, Received my confirmation immediately, and at 11:31 (21 minutes later) I received notice my order had shipped! Four days later I had the boots.  Wow, what great service.


 
 
5 of 5 Wonderful shoes for my Great Dane February 16, 2022
Reviewer: Kristie from Henderson, NV United States  
I’ve had these boots for about 2 weeks now and so far they’re fantastic! Easy to get on and best of all, my dog’s nails don’t bleed anymore after we’ve been for a walk. He adjusted to them very quickly and doesn’t seem to bother him. Not sure how long they’ll hold up yet but as of now I’m very happy with my purchase.


 
 
5 of 5 Dog doesn’t like February 6, 2022
Reviewer: Lorna Morris from Valley View, TX United States  
There is nothing wrong with the boots they are very well made and are the only kind I would be able to get on her feet. I have a old female Pyrenees and wanted to use them on her back feet. Annie had a very hard time walking with them on. I have a younger male so I will save them for him.


 
 
5 of 5 Good Boots January 11, 2022
Reviewer: Thor’s Daddy from San Mateo, CA United States  
These are some of the best boots I’ve found and I’ve tried several boots. They fit well and don’t spin easily. You know, when the bottom ends up on top. They are open and can cinch up tightly. The down side is they cost 4x what the cheaper boots cost. I’ve gone back and forth looking for cheaper boots but always come back here.


   
  Click to see more items