Return to Pawtrexx (2 shoes) - Winter & Outdoor Orthopedic
Sort By:
Page of 13
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Life-changing for our dog November 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Our dog drags her back feet just enough that her nails will become completely worn, bleeding, after a 15-minute walk in the city.
These sturdy boots make it possible for her to walk - or run! - as often and as long as she wants to.  She goes through about 3 pairs per year and it is well worth it.


 
 
5 of 5 Sr Great Dane November 3, 2021
Reviewer: STEPHANIE TOLAND from ALBUQUERQUE, NM United States  
We have a 8 year old Dane that has hip dysplasia. She twists her back paws as she walks and was rubbing her pads raw waking on the sidewalks in the neighborhood. I purchased some, highly rated, shoes from Amazon and she wore through them in just a month! I decided to look for something a little more robust. These shoes have already lasted more than twice as long and the others and for the same price! I would recommend these to anyone. I will purchase again.


 
 
5 of 5 Love these October 7, 2021
Reviewer: Kelley Fecteau from Tucson, AZ United States  
I just had to purchase a new pair because one of the soles on the original pair was placed on the shoe wrong and thus when she walked she would trip since it was wrong. All my clients love these as well


 
 
5 of 5 Pawtrexx (2 shoes)- Winter & Outdoor Orthopedic September 30, 2021
Reviewer: Cyndi Spurlock from Canton, MI United States  
I purchased one set of Pawtrexx (2 shoes)- Winter & Outdoor Orthopedic booties for Teddy (14 yo) who has difficulty staying upright on the wood floor. I used the paper guide to choose size, and the fit is spot on. He wears them on his back paws, and adjusted to them in a matter of 15 minutes They don't fall off, he doesn't seem to mind them at all, and the booties have really helped to stabilize him. I highly recommend them.


 
 
5 of 5 Pawtrexx outdoor boots September 22, 2021
Reviewer: Kathy Daily from Greensburg, PA United States  
These boots are fantastic just like the mesh boots I bought for Stryker.Thank you for such a great product


 
 
5 of 5 Love them August 14, 2021
Reviewer: Kelley Fecteau from Tucson, AZ United States  
My dog is so much easier to dress with these shoes


 
 
4 of 5 Just what was needed June 1, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin Kehoe from Los Angeles, CA United States  
These work great but could use an additional layer of rubber above the toes. Our Golden is dragging one rear paw and that is the greatest wear spot.


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product April 10, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stow, OH United States  
Received our order of two sets of dog boots for our Great Dane today. They are of very high quality and fit well.

Needed to contact Customer Service on delivery. Their response was almost instantaneous and very helpful. 5 stars for the Customer Service as well!!


 
 
5 of 5 Awaiting winter to try these out April 8, 2021
Reviewer: TG from IL United States  
Our elderly English Mastiff has degenerative myelopathy, and drags her back foot, which often causes bloody nails due to wear, and also thick callouses on her pads.  I've tried a few other paw protection options without success, and decided to take a chance on these winter boots.  We've only had them a few days, but I'm happy to report they are very easy to get on her paws.  I kind of wish the velcro went all the way around the strap because she, apparently, has skinny ankles, and part of the strap doesn't adhere.  We haven't tested the winter version yet on a walk, but they seem to be very well made, and based on the summer versions, I'll bet these will be great, also.


 
 
5 of 5 Great buy March 14, 2021
Reviewer: Adrienne from Prescott, AZ United States  
These boot/shoes are a fantastic fit for my Great Dane. Very happy and super easy to use.


   
  Click to see more items