Return to Pawtrexx (2 shoes) - Winter & Outdoor Orthopedic
Sort By:
Page of 14
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Great boots May 16, 2022
Reviewer: Hayley Deaves from Kidderminster, Worcestershire England  
We have an Irish Wolfhound and they fit really well. Delivery was super quick and they’re so easy to fit


 
 
3 of 5 Honest review February 5, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, OH United States  
I bought this boot for my impaired pig in hopes that it would work. The material was very nice; however, the velcro did not stay well and she was able to get out of it. I wish there was a product when the length of the boot was shorter and there was more security.


 
 
4 of 5 pawtrexx (2 shoes) February 2, 2022
Reviewer: Madlen Freeman from North Creek, NY United States  
We haven't had him use these as of yet.  They are the correct size and I think he'll like them.  I can't truly rate them until we use them.


 
 
4 of 5 Fast customer service February 1, 2022
Reviewer: Jesse from Minnesota, United States  
My dog boots came quickly. When I ended up needing to exchange one pair for a larger size, the new set came in about 3 days. The winter boots are great at keeping my dog’s paws dry and warm. I only wish they were taller as he can run out of one or two when he’s running fast. I should probably get better at putting them on tight enough.


 
 
5 of 5 Great Boots January 27, 2022
Reviewer: James n Lubash from Munhall, PA United States  
First time my dogs have ever had a pair of boots fantastic they never slipped off never twisted they work perfectly kept the salt and snow melt off of my dog's paws both dogs are over 100 lb one of them has environmental allergies so walking him in the winter would play Havoc with his paws
No longer does that happen
Thanks to all dog boots


 
 
4 of 5 Winter outdoor orthopedic boots January 22, 2022
Reviewer: Deborah from Hubbard, OH United States  
Good quality and easy to put on


 
 
5 of 5 Great fit! January 14, 2022
Reviewer: Dale Gehr from Goleta, CA United States  
All of the previous boots we have tried would not stay in place. They would slip down and made walking difficult. These fit very well and our dog walks better with them. He has degenerative myelopathy and drags his rear feet to the point his nails would bled. No more with these boots and I believe he even enjoys wearing them. Thank you for a well made, nicely designed boot that does a great job for our dog.


 
 
5 of 5 Life-changing for our dog November 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Our dog drags her back feet just enough that her nails will become completely worn, bleeding, after a 15-minute walk in the city.
These sturdy boots make it possible for her to walk - or run! - as often and as long as she wants to.  She goes through about 3 pairs per year and it is well worth it.


 
 
5 of 5 Sr Great Dane November 3, 2021
Reviewer: STEPHANIE TOLAND from ALBUQUERQUE, NM United States  
We have a 8 year old Dane that has hip dysplasia. She twists her back paws as she walks and was rubbing her pads raw waking on the sidewalks in the neighborhood. I purchased some, highly rated, shoes from Amazon and she wore through them in just a month! I decided to look for something a little more robust. These shoes have already lasted more than twice as long and the others and for the same price! I would recommend these to anyone. I will purchase again.


 
 
5 of 5 Love these October 7, 2021
Reviewer: Kelley Fecteau from Tucson, AZ United States  
I just had to purchase a new pair because one of the soles on the original pair was placed on the shoe wrong and thus when she walked she would trip since it was wrong. All my clients love these as well


   
  Click to see more items