Return to Pawtrexx (2 shoes) - Winter & Outdoor Orthopedic
Sort By:
Page of 12
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product April 10, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stow, OH United States  
Received our order of two sets of dog boots for our Great Dane today. They are of very high quality and fit well.

Needed to contact Customer Service on delivery. Their response was almost instantaneous and very helpful. 5 stars for the Customer Service as well!!


 
 
5 of 5 Awaiting winter to try these out April 8, 2021
Reviewer: TG from IL United States  
Our elderly English Mastiff has degenerative myelopathy, and drags her back foot, which often causes bloody nails due to wear, and also thick callouses on her pads.  I've tried a few other paw protection options without success, and decided to take a chance on these winter boots.  We've only had them a few days, but I'm happy to report they are very easy to get on her paws.  I kind of wish the velcro went all the way around the strap because she, apparently, has skinny ankles, and part of the strap doesn't adhere.  We haven't tested the winter version yet on a walk, but they seem to be very well made, and based on the summer versions, I'll bet these will be great, also.


 
 
5 of 5 Great buy March 14, 2021
Reviewer: Adrienne from Prescott, AZ United States  
These boot/shoes are a fantastic fit for my Great Dane. Very happy and super easy to use.


 
 
4 of 5 Dog Snow and Rain shoes March 4, 2021
Reviewer: Bradley Breidert from Claypool, IN United States  
The boots I ordered seem to fit well on my dogs rear feet. But I've realized I needed to exchange one pair for a larger size. I have a 200# Great Dane and their front feet are larger than their rear. I haven't had a chance to really test them out yet as I'm still waiting on the larger pair. Hopefully they will stay on his feet. This has been problematic with prior shoes.


 
 
5 of 5 Boots for my German Shepherd February 20, 2021
Reviewer: Todd Huddleston from Bloomington, IL United States  
Great experience and fast processing.  Needed the boots here quickly for my older German Shepherd because of the cold snap.  Paid extra for priority shipping and the boots arrived the second day after order.  I was very pleased with the turnaround time of the order and the boots work perfectly!  They stay on even when she is running in the snow with them on.


 
 
5 of 5 World of Difference February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Sandra Ramsay from Dallas, TX United States  
They fit beautifully and he doesn't mind them in the least - makes a world of difference when we take him for a walk


 
 
5 of 5 It's like snow tires! February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Shawn Riedel from Overland Park, KS United States  
I got two sets of these, fronts and backs, for my Great Dane. It has been so brutally cold and more snow than usual. He would start limping halfway into our walk because his feet were so cold. I decided to get him used to these in pairs. So far, he has mastered the front set of snow tires. The first few minutes were a bit awkward, but then he picked it up very quickly and was galloping around the yard. These boots have been a blessing to our twice daily walks when there is snow on the ground.


 
 
5 of 5 Great product February 2, 2021
Reviewer: Susanne Taylor from Fresno, CA United States  
The sizing chart provided is super useful. As always (I am a repeat customer) the customer service is excellent. Thank you
alldogboots.com.


 
 
5 of 5 Awesome Booties and Company January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Erin from West Chester , PA United States  
Shipping was super fast and the booties fit perfectly. The first pair I bought were a little bit and the company was great with helping me make sure that I got the right size this time!!


 
 
5 of 5 Specialized, sturdy, amazing results January 17, 2021
Reviewer: Clary Healy from Providence, RI United States  
My Irish Wolfhound had a deep cut in her front pad.  I needed to keep the foot stable, clean, and dry.  Her vet had splinted her foot and ankle -- but the forces on her feet shattered the splint in 3 places -- in less than a day!  The breeder suggested booties -- but it is harder than you think finding boots that will fit a giant breed dog. Online search listed alldogboots, and after talking to the sales rep I felt confident that they understood dog feet.
The boots were easy to put on, and were comfortable enough for the hound that she was willing to tolerate them.  After a few sessions wearing her booties, I began to notice that she was picking up her feet like a younger hound and trotting for most of her walk.  This was an unexpected and positive outcome of her new boots!  Even though her pad has healed, I will continue to use the boots because they have stabilized and improved her gait!  Cant wait to try them out in the snow!!  Thank you so much, alldogboots!


   
  Click to see more items