Return to Neopaws - Big Dog - Red (2 shoes)
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
New Shoes June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Kathy from Vancouver, WA United States  
We are very happy with our new shoe purchase. Have used them for a week now and they are working great. Our 10 year old 87lb GSD has week hips and drags her hind feet. She still enjoys her everyday walk so she needs the protection for her nails. Otherwise she would wear them down so short they would bleed. We purchased the XL.  They are just a little too big but are staying on and doing the job.


 
 
Finally, something that works! May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Brittany Robertson from Raleigh, NC United States  
I have purchased so many different shoes for my Great Dane and nothing ever stays on.  These are the best! Love love love.  Thank you!


 
 
Very good once we both got used to them! November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Erin C from Wakefield, MA United States  
My GSD has DM, so her back legs drag. These boots are very helpful in protecting her paws and nails. It did take a few times for her to get used to walking with them on, and a few times for me to get the wrapping down!

I'm happy we have these now and would recommend them.


 
 
Great Dane boots October 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anya from Chesterfield, MO United States  
I had the hardest time finding boots big enough for my boy. He needed at least 5 inches at the base for his 160 lb large frame. We haven't done any hiking in these yet, but the straps have stayed well with testing around home. I look forward to testing them on different terrain.


 
 
Great product, great service July 14, 2017
Reviewer: TCariffe from Carlsbad, CA United States  
These are the best made boots we've tried. Highlights: Rubber tread, solid construction, front opening and velcro placement = easy on/off. Got the XL for traction for our 12yr old Great Pyrenees. Nothing else fit well around her taller, longer paw base and double dew claws.


 
 
Fantastic product and support January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Adam Earle from Grand Prairie, TX United States  
We received our two boots due to an injury on our Great Dane. After submitting our order we recieved an email stating they think our original order would be too small. They corrected the order before it shipped and it matched perfectly


 
 
Helping my Rottweiler February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy M Hahn from Oak Island, NC United States  
These boots are keeping him from slipping when we go to the nursing homes with the highly polished floors and they stay on his feet. But they are doing more than that.
Tugboat, that is his name,  has been dragging his front feet scrapping the top of his toes.  Now he has to pick that foot up or he trips.  Its teaching him to walk like normal Rottweilers walk. Photos will come soon.


 
 
Big dog shoes- excited September 15, 2015
Reviewer: Angelique Fearen from Louisville, KY United States  
Very excited to receive shoes. Shoes are of very good quality. Shipping took a little longer than  anticipated. However,  I ordered  the size XXL which seem to be to big for my dog.  Returning  for XL. I can't wait to receive  the correct size for my dog to start enjoying his new shoes.


 
 
Nice September 6, 2015
Reviewer: Kathleen Hepp-Woehrlin from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Nice product but had to return as there was no XXL in this product.


 
 
TO BIG July 19, 2015
Reviewer: hayley compos from kenne, NH United States  
We bought a pair of river boots for my dog and they were excessively large. I recommend that what ever size You think Is best go two sizes down. We have a 120 lbs. lab and within two steps the shoes fell off. He hadn't even hit the water yet.


   
  Click to see more items