Return to Mesh Reflective Dog Sandals - Pink
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Not to size August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from miami, FL United States  
Even though i used the size chart and ordered the 2 closest sizes to my dog's size on the chart, both booties were way too small.


 
 
Adorable sandals for the summer! April 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I really love that these sandals are reflective so that it makes it easier to see my dog (especially at night since she's so small)! She looks super adorable in them, and (thanks to the firm padding underneath) it's nice to know that these will help her walk on concrete floors this sizzling hot summer!

Unfortunately I wasn't very good at measuring and it appears that I got one size too large. They stay on, but will eventually fall off. I'll take this as human error though and nothing wrong with the product itself.


 
 
Cute sandals - found hard to size June 16, 2016
Reviewer: JT from Oro Valley, AZ United States  
Very speedy in delivery. Very cute shoes and quality looks good. However, trying to figure out the right size was more challenging than I thought. The small dog sizes are so close and my dog has fur over her paws so that made it difficult to measure. Will need to return and exchange. Hope the next size works.


 
 
Love them! June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Ariel Drake from Maricopa, AZ United States  
These sandals are well made, sturdy and definitely protect my puppy's feet.  The only problem is not with the sandals ... but with my puppy!  She doesn't like to wear anything on her feet, even though she burns the bottoms of her feet on the red hot pavement.


 
 
Mesh Reflective Sandals May 15, 2014
Reviewer: Dot from Merrimac, MA United States  
Size was perfect and she does not mind wearing them and will help keep her feet healthy from the hot sunny surfaces.


 
 
Too Cute April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seagraves, TX United States  
Absolutely love for my 2.3 pound teacup chihuahua. Were a little big but the Velcro helped them to work!!!!! Can't wait to order more!!!


 
 
Struttin' Pretty June 15, 2013
Reviewer: Kiko from Turlock, CA United States  
My Mom put these weird things over each of my paws and it felt weird. I tried taking one off but my Mommy said "no". I tried walking in them and they felt ok. Then I realized I have good gripping on our smooth floor! Cool!!! So I took off running :)  After 5 minutes when my Mom made sure none of my sandals would fall off, we went outside for a walk. Wow! My paws didn't feel so hot! Yay! I'll be wearing these a lot this Summer! Thank you for the quick delivery! By the way, I look darn cute! Being an adorable Norwich Terrier.. People look at me all the time. Now with these sandals - I cause traffic! Hee hee...


 
 
Fabulous! May 30, 2013
Reviewer: Jen from Austin, TX United States  
I ordered some summer shoes for my special needs dog who is on a cart. I wanted something that would protect her feet and not be too hot during the Texas summer. The shoes I bought are perfect. Since she gets super cold in the winter, I will be ordering some winter boots before next year and perhaps some high tops just for good measure!


 
 
Great Sandals August 17, 2012
Reviewer: Patricia Sheldon from Fairfield, NJ United States  
These are great Sandals! My dog wears them almost every day in the dog park.


 
 
Doggie Sandals August 25, 2011
Reviewer: Alyssa Marti from Corona, CA United States  
I could not get the sizing right for the mesh sandals but everyone, including Karen was VERY helpful! Karen made a few suggestions, helped me with my returns and we finally got the right sandals for my little one. I have given out your website to many of my dog loving friends! Thanks!


   
  Click to see more items