Return to Mini Meshies by Barko Booties - Pink (small breed)
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
Mini Mesh Booties May 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manasquan, NJ United States  
I like the boots but what I don't like about them is the velcro band should be wider.   My dog has very, very thin legs and I am going to have to tape the mesh at the top to make the booty stay on because it's too open for her leg.


 
 
Hannah likes them! May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Cat  
These little shoes are awesome!  They were easy for my little 6.5 pound rescue Yorkie to learn to walk in.  She stumbled around a little at first but she's so food motivated that I had her running in them by carrying a treat through the house.  We went for our first walk in them today and I think she was very happy not to have her little paws hitting the rough pavement.   She did manage to get one off her front paw the first time I put them on her, but no issues since then.  I love that these little booties are low on her legs and don't aggravate her luxating patellas. Very light weight and flexible.  I highly recommend.


 
 
Awesome Shoes December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Lindalee from Buffalo NY  
I have a 6 pound Maltese, been looking for shoes everywhere, either they are too pricey or too big.  I just really want them for when snow and salt is on the ground and when pavement is hot.  Once I ordered them they arrived in 4 days, I used them for the first time today, we walked two full blocks and not one flew off and Daisy walked very nice in them almost like she wanted them on her feet. got home, feet were a little wet but not much as they are part mesh but her pads were clean !!! They kept the ice and salt off!!  I am so happy with these boots !!!  Also I must add, I called in this order and the customer service was great !


 
 
Dog Booties September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Derby, KS United States  
I love the booties... just perfect for keeping feet clean on walks...


 
 
These Are Great For Hot Pavement! June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Hensley from Maricopa, AZ United States  
Very  easy to put on. Velcro straps are great. Thank you! Our second dog is a Papillon  In Arizona, it heats up to 105-110 in June.  I walk her in the early morning. It's funny to watch her walk in her booties with her tiny feet.  Thank you!


 
 
Great shoes July 30, 2017
Reviewer: michael from new york, NY United States  
It's really just a matter of having the right size. When my dog gets a haircut, she needs smalls. When her hair grows in, she needs mediums.  But when she wears the right size, these fit and stay on very well.

They are soft, and get softer when worn in a little.  They will take a beating if you live in an urban area, but are relatively inexpensive for the use you will get out of them.  

They also hold up well for a few rounds in the washer/dryer.


 
 
Flexible protection December 18, 2016
Reviewer: Missy's Mom from Denver  
Easy to get on with a wide opening to step in. Flexible sole, so no tripping.  They are quite short. So far no slippage, but we haven't been on a long walk yet.
Got these to protect from icemelt, fertilizers and hot or cold sidewalks. Great starter booties.


 
 
Lil booties June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Nydawi Jai from Stockton, CA United States  
They work well. I like that they're soft and won't hurt her feet.


 
 
didn't work for me :( August 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Altamonte Springs, FL  
I needed something to help my aging dog protect the tops of her feet. She has GME and she often scrapes/drags them on the pavement. Also, she knuckles over sometimes and doesn't turn her feet the right way, almost as if she can't quite feel them. These booties maybe just weren't designed to help with that. They are cute and well made, but they twist and turn all around and sometimes she trips over them. I think if you just want them for a "normal" dog they'd work fine.


 
 
Mini Mesheis Booties Pink October 19, 2014
Reviewer: Vivian Smith from Piney Flats, TN United States  
I noticed that my little Maltese, Sweet Pea started crying asking me to pick her up instead of chasing me through the house as usual.  I have hardwood and tiled floors throughout the main level.  So I purchased the little pink booties to keep her paws warm while playing on the floors.  She freezes so easily and the booties are so cute and soft.  They are keeping her little paws nice and toasty allowing her to play comfortably.  LOVE the Booties.


   
  Click to see more items