Return to Mini Meshies by Barko Booties - Pink (small breed)
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Cute January 27, 2022
Reviewer: Karon Floyd from Paris, TX United States  
Cute love all the colors. The price is good.


 
 
5 of 5 Nice Boots July 22, 2021
Reviewer: Angie Kiester from Post Falls, ID United States  
These are great little boots for small paws. Our little dog loves them & they fit great.


 
 
4 of 5 The Best Little booties we’ve found December 5, 2020
Reviewer: Audrey Ades from JUPITER, FL United States  
We just purchased our 3rd or 4th pair of these little boots. They are easy-on, easy off and stay fastened. The only issue we have with them is that the material on the bottom of the boots doesn’t really keep our pup from slipping. We’ve remedied this by pasting a thin rubber disc on the bottom of each boot. This solves our problem, but it is an extra step we have to take.


 
 
5 of 5 Purrrfect May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Lauren Barney from Avondale , AZ United States  
Great shoes. My dog drags her paws so they are starting to form future holes so I bought another pair just in case. They fit well for my small dog and she gets compliments on every walk. I live in Arizona so shoes are a must in the summer for animals in my opinion. Super fast shipping and very affordable.


 
 
5 of 5 Cute... April 4, 2020
Reviewer: Bella's Mom from Livonia, MI United States  
Chose a Small for our 8lb Yorkie, good fit, good protection for her paws.


 
 
5 of 5 Best boots we’ve tried March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from JUPITER, FL United States  
We’ve tried lots of different booties to keep our 15 year old Pomeranian from slipping on our wood floors. Most of them either came off, were hard to get on, or didn’t prevent the slipping. These boots have wide openings and seem to be comfortable for my pup. She never wriggles or resists when we put them on. I think she actually loves the freedom they give her.


 
 
4 of 5 Mini Mesh Booties May 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manasquan, NJ United States  
I like the boots but what I don't like about them is the velcro band should be wider.   My dog has very, very thin legs and I am going to have to tape the mesh at the top to make the booty stay on because it's too open for her leg.


 
 
5 of 5 Hannah likes them! May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Cat  
These little shoes are awesome!  They were easy for my little 6.5 pound rescue Yorkie to learn to walk in.  She stumbled around a little at first but she's so food motivated that I had her running in them by carrying a treat through the house.  We went for our first walk in them today and I think she was very happy not to have her little paws hitting the rough pavement.   She did manage to get one off her front paw the first time I put them on her, but no issues since then.  I love that these little booties are low on her legs and don't aggravate her luxating patellas. Very light weight and flexible.  I highly recommend.


 
 
5 of 5 Awesome Shoes December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Lindalee from Buffalo NY  
I have a 6 pound Maltese, been looking for shoes everywhere, either they are too pricey or too big.  I just really want them for when snow and salt is on the ground and when pavement is hot.  Once I ordered them they arrived in 4 days, I used them for the first time today, we walked two full blocks and not one flew off and Daisy walked very nice in them almost like she wanted them on her feet. got home, feet were a little wet but not much as they are part mesh but her pads were clean !!! They kept the ice and salt off!!  I am so happy with these boots !!!  Also I must add, I called in this order and the customer service was great !


 
 
5 of 5 Dog Booties September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Derby, KS United States  
I love the booties... just perfect for keeping feet clean on walks...


   
  Click to see more items