Return to Mini Meshies by Barko Booties - Blue (small breed)
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 They Stay On August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Annette Navarette from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
These shoes stay on!  And I have tried MANY. I also use the socks, fold them down over the Velcro do my brilliant dog won’t take them off. Karen has been a huge help and I will continue to purchase through alldogboots.com


 
 
5 of 5 Perfect size October 26, 2018
Reviewer: andreia from burbank, CA United States  
My teacup poodle loves the boots. Fits perfectly


 
 
5 of 5 Love these booties June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Hensley from Maricopa, AZ United States  
We live in Arizona.  We are now into our 105-110 degree days. Dogs can get blisters on their pads. I take our Jack Russell dog for walks in the early/mid mornings.  I love them!!.... Very easy to put on.  Velcro straps are great.  Thank you!


 
 
3 of 5 Barko mini meshies June 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
They are very lightweight and comfortable for summer wear, but they do not stay on my dog that well.


 
 
5 of 5 Small dog booties May 21, 2016
Reviewer: Shannan Morian from Pahrump, NV United States  
I love them!!! My little guy can't them off :)


 
 
5 of 5 Great phone help December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chula Vista, CA United States  
I was so glad I actually had a small glitch online and called directly. Great help in getting my order straight. Thanks


 
 
5 of 5 These booties are a perfect fit. December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara S from New Port Richey, FL United States  
My little boy, Pete (Boston Terrier) has never worn boots before and ended up ripping each one off within seconds! LOL Now he thinks they're toys and they stand up to the abuse. Living in FL it's mostly rain but we'll be travelling up North for the holiday so he's going to need them for the snow. He'll be happy to wear them then. Another experience yet to be had! ;-)


 
 
5 of 5 Help for Yorkie Tripod April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jean MacAskill from Winona, MN United States  
Needed something to help my rescue tripod yorkie get around on our wood floors.  These seem to do the trick. Karen was wonderful working with us to find the right type of bootie and size to fit his deformed paw. I HIGHLY recommend putting your trust in her to find what will work best for you and your dog.


 
 
5 of 5 The best little Slippers!!! April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Rhonda Davis from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
It is my first time buying dog slippers.  My dog is 4.5 lbs.  I had no idea he would take to them so easily.  I love these!  We live in Scottsdale, AZ and he is ready for the hot pavements with these slippers!  I can't thank you enough!!!

Three sets of people stopped me at Home Depot to ask where I got them.  I referred them to your website.  They are adorable!


 
 
5 of 5 MY PRAYERS WERE ANSWERED FOR OUR CAT-PUMPKIN December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MELBOURNE, FL United States  
Received prompt shipment of these booties, excellent quality, perfect fit. Bought these for my aging 16 year old cat that has trouble walking on the tile floors throughout our home.  They have given him a new lease on life.  Thanks so much.


   
  Click to see more items