Return to Hi-Toppers - Blue
Sort By:
Page of 8
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Great boots February 19, 2021
Reviewer: Camie Corleone from Palos Heights, IL United States  
For the snow we have gotten this year, these boots are great.


 
 
5 of 5 Quality boots February 9, 2021
Reviewer: Sophie's mom from Norridgewock , ME United States  
My old girl has SLO (symmetrical lupoid onchyodystrophy), an auto-immune issue that presents in claws (nails break, crack & pull away from bed (quick) and cause severe pain).  All four feet are affected.
Walking on crusty snow in the yard or on cold pavement (we're in northern New England) causes pain and discomfort.  In addition, she gets cold easier than she used to.  
The thick fleece lining keeps her legs and feet warm.  She looks cute in her coat and boots.
They are going to take some getting used to, though, as she's never worn shoes or boots prior to these.  The porch and walkway stairs are a bit of a challenge (lifting her feet high enough).
The boots are very well made. This was a good purchase.


 
 
5 of 5 Injured leg: Boot supports her healing January 22, 2021
Reviewer: Gloria Zaechelein from Saratoga, CA United States  
This boot has offered much needed support and foot pad for my bernese mountain dog who sustained a hyperextension wrist injury and has a long recvoery period.  The full leg boot helps to keep the bandage clean and to allow her walk a little better.   I highly recommend this boot for injury revoery.


 
 
5 of 5 Great boots January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Marianne Wilson from Elmwood Park, IL United States  
Loves these boots. Last dog slipped on ice and ended up having spinal cord surgery. With these boots, my puppy won't slip.


 
 
5 of 5 Hi-Toppers - Blue July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Nella Berardone from Jupiter, FL United States  
These hi-topper boots are truly heaven sent!!! They are literally the only solution for our 12 year old german shepherd, Princess. She is suffering from hip dysplasia and her new boots with their rubber, grippy soles prevent her from slipping and painfully falling spread-eagled on our tile floors. She can now easily walk with confidence and her new boots never slip off, since they are hi-toppers. We are beyond thrilled with our purchase. Thank you, thank you, thank you!


 
 
5 of 5 FM Amazing (I'm sure FM can't be explained here) July 4, 2020
Reviewer: Darren A. Peterson from SANTA BARBARA, CA United States  
Believe this expert dog spoiler purchaser you will not be disappointed and neither will your K9, maybe your partner (whether female, male, or all the pronown crew; as there is always someone like me in the relationship that is an animal pampering purchaser) F***ing Amazing from start to finish with this purchase for our Great Dane Baby girl to grow into all the elements of 4 seasons throw at us.


 
 
5 of 5 Work great with Dog Wheelchair June 13, 2020
Reviewer: Laura M from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
We are very happy with our dog's new boots. He has to use a wheelchair and these keep his feet from scraping on the cement as well as keep him comfortable in the stirrups. They are very good quality and came very quickly. Thank you!


 
 
2 of 5 High top boots XL January 12, 2020
Reviewer: Tina McClintic from Miami, OK United States  
I have a 107lb 1 year old Great Dane and ordered the XL because according to the measurement chart that was the size recommend. Sadly, they were too small for his paws. The quality seemed good just by looking at them. I would buy them again if a XXL is ever an option. They came via mail very quickly. I live in Oklahoma. We were going to use them on our dog in the house to keep his nails from scratching up the hardwood floors in our house.


 
 
5 of 5 HI-Toppers November 27, 2019
Reviewer: Monica (Reggie’s mom) from Providence , RI United States  
Bought these boots to protect a surgical bandage on my pup’s hind leg from getting wet or dirty. The vet recommended plastic bags (including a heavy duty IV bag) that kept slipping off or getting holes. This high boot is perfect. It has two Velcro straps. It also has a soft lining that I didn’t realize was there. Well worth the money and will do well in the snow of a New England winter


 
 
4 of 5 February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The boots are good quality . My boy just had all of his toenails fall off and I needed to keep his feet dry so they could heal, the boots go on nice but they slip around on his feet . They end up working off . Great traction on the bottom! Fleece lined for warmth for the winter. Overall , a great boot.


   
  Click to see more items