Return to Zipper Rain & Snow Boots - Black
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
Very happy customer May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Hilda Rivera from Hayesville , NC United States  
I have ordered three time and never had a problem.  They arrive in a couple of days . The boots are great for rocky road. Keeps  paws clean and dry .
Size is perfect and returns was easy . I highly recommend the boots with zipper.


 
 
Wonderful Product! February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Erika Barber from Arlington Heights , IL United States  
We were finally able to find a pair of winter  boots for our Shih Tzu. Every other pair fell or were shaken off his feet! The boots we purchased from AllDogBoots are secured with a zipper, Velcro and a cinch.  Perfect for keeping his feet snug & warm in the 2019 Midwest polar vortex! Thanks AllDogBoots!


 
 
Great product, amazing customer service!! January 20, 2019
Reviewer: Tina Chan from West Kelowna, BC Canada  
I originally ordered some soft boots thinking they would work for short walks around our neighbourhood, however they didn’t stand up to the scuffing against the pavement. When I emailed customer service they immediately offered me a refund and return. Being in Canada I didn’t want to pay more shipping costs though, so they told me to keep the old boots and they would apply my refund to a new, sturdier set! The new boots the lady recommended work perfectly!! What an awesome company 😊


 
 
Y'all are the Doggone Best!!! December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Juliana Leavitt from Colfax, LA United States  
This company and their people are top notch!  Caring, concerned, compassionate and above all... Dog Lovers extraordinaire!  So concerned for my TaterNater and his special needs!! AND HE LIKES THEM! Tater Tot is a aging, arthritic very heavy Dachshund how has been housebound most of his life through several owners and I am sure that getting him more mobile will help with his joints and paw issues... this company and their products will give him a new lease on life! Thank You!  The boots, socks and the Meshies are going to make his life so much better... and I appreciate how willing they are to work with me to fine the perfect "FIT" for him.  Thank you so much!


 
 
Marvelous! Love these boots! July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Kim Dockery from Wauseon, OH United States  
Fast shipping and great quality boots. The fit was perfect. I used the print out to measure the feet and it was very accurate.


 
 
Great boots February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madison, WI United States  
These boots fit my dog and stay on well. We're now able to spend hours outside in the snow.  Just what we needed.


 
 
Great boots January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Douglas Britton from henry, IL United States  
They fit great and stay on. Happy I purchased them, thank you


 
 
Finally! December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle from Toronto, Ontario  
I've tried a few pairs of boots and none have stayed on her teeny legs (teacup Yorkie) until these. AND, with much encouragement, she will actually walk with them! Between the salt, the snow and the cold, we have had a tough winter already. I think these will help a lot. Not super easy to put on with tiny feet but well worth it!


 
 
The best! December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Lee, VA United States  
These booties are the cutest! They fit my little baby perfectly & they're so easy to get on. I'll definetly be shopping with you guys again!


 
 
The boots work well for my big guy yorkie. December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Upper Marlboro , MD United States  
My big guy weighs 8.5 lbs.  These size 2 boots work but you have to be patience when donning.  We had some practice runs before wearing out doors.  The boots stayed on.  He did not  have any problems walking outside in the snow.  We will have to see about the rain and keeping his feet dry.  The boots are adorable.  He wears them with socks.  Highly recommended


   
  Click to see more items