Return to Zipper Rain & Snow Boots - Black & Blue
Sort By:
Page of 7
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Great Boots January 7, 2021
Reviewer: Tom Korba from Oakdale, MN United States  
I have used these for a few years, and they are durable boots, and like the zipper front, and the
cinch at the top to help keep them on in addition to the Velcro strap. I walk my Bichon poodle 3 times a day, so they are time tested.... especially in cold, snowy Minnesota!


 
 
5 of 5 Sizing Chart Was Perfect December 30, 2020
Reviewer: Mathew Leis from Denver, CA United States  
Fit my dog first time, used to them in 10 minutes!


 
 
4 of 5 Fabulous! December 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
The order came super fast and customer service was quick to respond. I have a 3lb. Yorkie and I got a size 1, the boots fit great on her front two paws but they keep slipping off her hind legs. I’m not sure whether it’s the shoe or the way I’m putting them on. Regardless, shipment speed and customer service gets an A+!


 
 
5 of 5 Good fit December 10, 2020
Reviewer: Lynne  
It's hard ordering boots for a dog online, but your website made it easier by providing a fit guide.  It was still a guess, but apparently I guessed correctly!  They fit my little Remi just perfectly and we're waiting for the snow to try them out.


 
 
5 of 5 Miniature Daschund Guiness loves his winter boots October 27, 2020
Reviewer: Danielle from MinneSNOWta  
Hello from Minnesota!

We have had these boots since last year. They have held up exceptionally well.

Our Miniature Daschund Guiness just loves these.   He never used to even want to walk in the snow and now he will keep up with his brothers and even wander into the snow off the path!  

He still walks a little funny in them, but we've discovered that has to do with how tightly we put the velcro straps on.

Until we got the hang of putting the boots on we'd lose one here and there last year and have to find it, but this year so far has been stellar and he's proudly strutting his stuff in his first snowfall of the year.  I wish I could post a picture for you.  :)


 
 
4 of 5 Great boots May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Bethany from Cumberland, RI United States  
My dog has severe arthritis in his spine hips and knees. He has been dragging his back legs when walking so i got these to protect his toes. Took a little getting used to but he has a pep in his step again.
The fall off very easily when he walks on grass but they work great on cement.


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service!! March 12, 2020
Reviewer: Kristin from Holland, MI United States  
I ordered boots for my golden doodle in a size 5. Turns out my 49 lb. dog needed a size 9. They sent out my replacement boots within hours of my phone call to them. Love the boots and will shop here again for sure!  Thank you very much for the personalized service.
Kristin


 
 
3 of 5 Great service March 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Omaha, NE United States  
I called to check on the availability of the zipper boots as I didn't see the size I needed listed online. They have a great printable size chart that the dog stands on. I was met with friendly very helpful service. My airedale's feet are huge for her size hence hard to fit. Also being a 10 month airedale, she wants to chew the velcro straps. The zipper helps but the boots are loose around her "ankles" but the velcro straps solve that (except when the dog chews them). These boots are the only ones that have worked at all.


 
 
4 of 5 Nice Rain/Snow boots April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Ron Hyson from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA United States  
Our Doberman (Zeppe) had a right front paw middle toe removed two weeks ago.  She is still recovering, and when her bandages are finally removed this week, we'll start training her to wear and accept them - and write an update.


 
 
5 of 5 Great boots January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Barb from Traverse City  
Very quick service, fantastic communication and great little booties. My Emma runs along confidently in these boots.


   
  Click to see more items