Return to Zipper Rain & Snow Boots - Black & Blue
Sort By:
Page of 6
Click to see more items


 
 
4 of 5 Nice Rain/Snow boots April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Ron Hyson from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA United States  
Our Doberman (Zeppe) had a right front paw middle toe removed two weeks ago.  She is still recovering, and when her bandages are finally removed this week, we'll start training her to wear and accept them - and write an update.


 
 
5 of 5 Great boots January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Barb from Traverse City  
Very quick service, fantastic communication and great little booties. My Emma runs along confidently in these boots.


 
 
5 of 5 Great boots! December 24, 2017
Reviewer: Candy Cane from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada  
The boots stayed on in deep snow and at full speed ahead! A little cumbersome to put on because of the zipper but once on they stay on. I love these boots. Worth the money even with USD to CDN exchange and shipping.


 
 
4 of 5 Vet is Impressed! April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Kelly Kowalkowski from Cobb , CA United States  
I have tried several styles of your dog boots, the rain boots with zipper closer seem to work the best. My Poppy dog has neurological issues that cause her to need to wear her boots 24/7, so my only complaint is that for larger dogs you have very few choices in colors and styles otherwise they are perfect and my vet is very impressed with them and has passed the link on to other clients.


 
 
5 of 5 So good November 3, 2016
Reviewer: Hannah Fawks from Turners Falls, MA United States  
Really well made.  Good fit. Impressed with quality. Thank you!


 
 
5 of 5 Waterproof Dog Rain & Snow Boots - Black & Blue August 14, 2016
Reviewer: Jane Harrison from Auckland, Puhoi New Zealand  
Outstanding service.


 
 
4 of 5 Waterproof Dog Rain & Snow Boots (Black & Blue) April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Felicia Chia from Singapore, Singaore Singapore  
Hi Customer Service,

Need improvement on the valcor straps for the shoes as it's the first to give way. Other then that my dog loves to wear her boots as it's alot cleaner.  Great job

Cheers,
Felicia


 
 
5 of 5 Snow boots February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Tindell from New york, NY United States  
Oh my gosh, Karen could not have been more helpful!  I would have ordered the wrong size
boots for my dog. She was very patient in our back and forth emails.


 
 
4 of 5 Best Company by far January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Maggie Mae from West Boxford, MA United States  
So I ordered a these boots for my 16 lb chaweenie and unfortunately they were way too small, mostly my fault for not measuring correctly. But I LOVE the boots!!! I e-mailed with a very nice woman in customer service and she was very helpful and responded to my questions very fast. (Thank you Karen for all your help!) I sent them back with the enclosed form for exchanges and within a few days I received confirmation that her new boots were being shipped to me. I am very impressed with the turn around time! Only gave 4 stars because I haven't been able to try them yet.


 
 
5 of 5 Fast and Reliable Trader May 5, 2015
Reviewer: Gui Gee Tan from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
Thank you for the fast international delivery. The boots were as pictured on your site. The perfectly make boots will be just perfect for my 11kg miniature schnauzer when his fur grow longer. His fur is quite short now so the boots look big on his paws


   
  Click to see more items