Return to Zipper Rain & Snow Boots - Black & Blue
Sort By:
Page of 6
Click to see more items


 
 
4 of 5 Great boots May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Bethany from Cumberland, RI United States  
My dog has severe arthritis in his spine hips and knees. He has been dragging his back legs when walking so i got these to protect his toes. Took a little getting used to but he has a pep in his step again.
The fall off very easily when he walks on grass but they work great on cement.


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service!! March 12, 2020
Reviewer: Kristin from Holland, MI United States  
I ordered boots for my golden doodle in a size 5. Turns out my 49 lb. dog needed a size 9. They sent out my replacement boots within hours of my phone call to them. Love the boots and will shop here again for sure!  Thank you very much for the personalized service.
Kristin


 
 
3 of 5 Great service March 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Omaha, NE United States  
I called to check on the availability of the zipper boots as I didn't see the size I needed listed online. They have a great printable size chart that the dog stands on. I was met with friendly very helpful service. My airedale's feet are huge for her size hence hard to fit. Also being a 10 month airedale, she wants to chew the velcro straps. The zipper helps but the boots are loose around her "ankles" but the velcro straps solve that (except when the dog chews them). These boots are the only ones that have worked at all.


 
 
4 of 5 Nice Rain/Snow boots April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Ron Hyson from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA United States  
Our Doberman (Zeppe) had a right front paw middle toe removed two weeks ago.  She is still recovering, and when her bandages are finally removed this week, we'll start training her to wear and accept them - and write an update.


 
 
5 of 5 Great boots January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Barb from Traverse City  
Very quick service, fantastic communication and great little booties. My Emma runs along confidently in these boots.


 
 
5 of 5 Great boots! December 24, 2017
Reviewer: Candy Cane from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada  
The boots stayed on in deep snow and at full speed ahead! A little cumbersome to put on because of the zipper but once on they stay on. I love these boots. Worth the money even with USD to CDN exchange and shipping.


 
 
4 of 5 Vet is Impressed! April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Kelly Kowalkowski from Cobb , CA United States  
I have tried several styles of your dog boots, the rain boots with zipper closer seem to work the best. My Poppy dog has neurological issues that cause her to need to wear her boots 24/7, so my only complaint is that for larger dogs you have very few choices in colors and styles otherwise they are perfect and my vet is very impressed with them and has passed the link on to other clients.


 
 
5 of 5 So good November 3, 2016
Reviewer: Hannah Fawks from Turners Falls, MA United States  
Really well made.  Good fit. Impressed with quality. Thank you!


 
 
5 of 5 Waterproof Dog Rain & Snow Boots - Black & Blue August 14, 2016
Reviewer: Jane Harrison from Auckland, Puhoi New Zealand  
Outstanding service.


 
 
4 of 5 Waterproof Dog Rain & Snow Boots (Black & Blue) April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Felicia Chia from Singapore, Singaore Singapore  
Hi Customer Service,

Need improvement on the valcor straps for the shoes as it's the first to give way. Other then that my dog loves to wear her boots as it's alot cleaner.  Great job

Cheers,
Felicia


   
  Click to see more items