Return to Dog Leg Warmers - Zebra Print
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Dog leg Warmers June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arroyo Grande, CA United States  
My 15 pound dog was born with deformed front feet which went up the back of his legs.  After numerous surgeries he is able to move a bit in braces.  Your leggings provide the needed padding &  protection while in his braces for his now hairless legs due to surgery and prior abuse.  They are on 24/7 whether in or out of the braces. AND, he looks so stylish sporting a bit of color!


 
 
size too small November 27, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth Ashworth from Newbury, NH United States  
The large will never fit my 40 LB dog. I measured and rechecked my measurements before ordering. There is just no way to squeeze her into them.


 
 
Little warm Legs! October 25, 2016
Reviewer: judith from Excelsior Springs, MO United States  
I have a tiny Chihuahua, and his little legs shiver outside in the winter. I ordered the Zebra ones  in the smallest size, first.  He weighs 5 1/2 Lb.  But those were Too SHORT for him!  So i got a size larger, and they are perfect.  They are cute, and I am so glad his legs will be warmer when we are out on  cold winter day!


 
 
dog leggings March 11, 2016
Reviewer: Bonnie Stage from Ely, MN United States  
Thought the M might be too large for our little miniature poodle, but they are perfect for a dog with allergy problems, who keeps biting her fur off her legs.


 
 
Leg Warmers March 6, 2016
Reviewer: Vivian Lincoln from Puyallup, WA United States  
Thanks so much for the really rapid shipment!  My dog really needed the leg warmers.


 
 
Great leg covers February 15, 2016
Reviewer: Susan J. Leite from CENTERVILLE, MA United States  
I have a labradoodle who, in the snow, gets snow balls all over her legs.  I made covers out of my husbands old socks but needed something tighter over her legs.  These work great and I don't have to spend the time cleaning her legs off after it snows.


 
 
So tiny November 24, 2015
Reviewer: Cheryl Lyon from Needham, MA United States  
I have a toy rat terrier and these were best used as finger puppets.
I guess she needed medium??


 
 
Leg Warmers October 12, 2015
Reviewer: Therese Lamb from escondido, CA United States  
Code wears them all the time. Code's personal vet says they are just perfect for Code Four.


 
 
Wonderful January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Christine Lobo from Ridgewood, NY United States  
Great item, my dog tends to get cold with this crazy cold weather here, i needed something to keep him warm....
even though they are a bit tight but they fit....


 
 
fantastic November 2, 2014
Reviewer: Therese Lamb from escondido, CA United States  
Great support for his legs and keeps him warm but also good for dogs that like to sleep on hardwood floors.


   
  Click to see more items