Return to Soft Sole Waterproof Winter Dog Booties - Blue
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Waterproof boots June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Carol from Bloomington, IN United States  
Great quality.  Good (maybe a bit snug but adequate) fit using measuring guidelines. We needed something waterproof to keep our 7-month old lab’s foot dry after a procedure for an infection. This was much better than tying an empty IV bag to her foot every time she had to go outside! Appreciate the quick delivery.


 
 
5 of 5 Dog Booties February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Lewis from Nashville, TN United States  
I ordered the booties for my retired racing greyhound since he had suffered a cut on the side of his foot. I was pleased with the booties  they worked out fine for him.
Thanks for the fast service..

Lou & "Tommy"


 
 
5 of 5 Thank You September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Avivi Hewitt from Toronto, ON Canada  
Great communication! Quite satisfied with the purchase!


 
 
2 of 5 Soft Water proof Booties September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Freda Chase from Humble, TX United States  
Very happy with the service, we have ordered these booties for several years.


 
 
5 of 5 Nice boots January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Roseanne H from Lebanon, TN United States  
These boots are well made with good Velcro and soles. Arrived fast and are good quality for the cost.


 
 
3 of 5 size and wear December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Skokie, IL United States  
This is my second purchase of these. The first set was purchased last year and only lasted one season. I also wish it would be easier to figure out sizing, for example by entering dog breed and weight.


 
 
5 of 5 Winterized boots for dogs December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jay Hoey from Salt lake city, UT United States  
Took a few minutes for dog to get accustomed to boots on his feet. At first he didn't know how to walk on them but after a short time, its as if nothing on his feet.  Not perfect quality but for the price I paid, good enough


 
 
5 of 5 Snow/Rain Boots February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Don from Georgetown, KY United States  
Had trouble with some that I bought from another supplier so I decided to try again, only with some personal advice from the seller this time. She was very helpful in explaining the problems with fitting a greyhound, but gave me a suggestion for a pair that might work. They arrived very quickly and seem to fit properly. Recommend doing business with "Alldogboots."  I sure will in the future.


 
 
5 of 5 Good fit! January 24, 2016
Reviewer: Magee from Shelton, CT United States  
Great shoes for big dog feet!


 
 
4 of 5 2nd Review December 26, 2015
Reviewer: Gabriela from New York, NY United States  
I am writing a 2nd review of this product. My last one was glowing and I gave 5 stars.

These booties still deserve 5 STARS for ease of use and how well my dog tolerates these seemingly very comfortable booties, which continue to keep him dry and safe in less than ideal walking situations.

3 STARS are for how long the booties last -- just a few walks lead to holes that I mend by sewing them and then adding glue.

MY SUGGESTION: The leather sole should continue up and over the front seam edge of the booties. This would prevent the dogs claws from sliding into this area and ripping open the seams.

Anyone else have this problem? If it were fixed they would be perfect.





   
  Click to see more items