Return to Meshies by Barko Booties - Blue
Sort By:
Page of 17
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 They’re great! August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Jessica Reber from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Delivered quick! Soft yet durable, our Dane doesn’t mind them at all!


 
 
5 of 5 Heck of a big doggo that needs paw protection!! August 12, 2020
Reviewer: Robin from Pipe Creek, TX United States  
Cleatus is a 9 month old Great Dane/Malaise & Belgian Shepard mix and he is BIG. So big that the largest size offered for this product barely fits him! It works for him now and his retired service dog "auntie" that is an American Strattfordshire Terrier.  Bella will now get to join us on walks with her own paw protection. Back to the search bar for the next size LARGER, please!  or two sizes... yeah, two would be good.


 
 
4 of 5 Meshiesbooties July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Adams from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
Just received them the other day we like them


 
 
5 of 5 Amazing Dog Professional Wear July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Darren A. Peterson from SANTA BARBARA, CA United States  
Fu**ing Amazing from start to finish with this purchase for our Great Dane Baby girl to grow into all the elements of 4 seasons throw at us.


 
 
5 of 5 So Cute! July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kansas City, MO United States  
When I first got them, they look so cute!! They are in great shape and they come in their own zipper bag, too. My dog was so curious about them.


 
 
5 of 5 Simple solve July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madison, WI United States  
I worry about hot pavement, and these are my second purchase...the first for a senior who had to navigate the vet school's parking lots a few times weekly, and now for my "little" who is doing more city walking than ever.

These are lightweight, cool, and stay on surprisingly well. I didn't want overbuilt "boots" or shoes and these serve their purpose without any extras.


 
 
5 of 5 June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Andy Phillips from Lahaina , HI United States  
They are very well made and fit my dog perfectly. Now to get him to the beach to see how he does🤷‍♀️


 
 
5 of 5 Fast Delivery - Good Quality May 31, 2020
Reviewer: Batuhan from MARINA DEL REY, CA United States  
We have a big German Shepherd and we bought this bootie to protect our friend and us from Covid-19. Its good quality product but its little bit thin and because of this we need to cover front part of the bootie. Delivery is really fast.


 
 
5 of 5 Good product May 24, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Gutierrez from Glendale, CA United States  
I was a bit hesitant to buy any sort of dog boot based off reviews from other websites. But the reviews for this product were good so I took a chance.  They arrived early which was great. They fit my dog well. I do have to say though, be careful with the dogs nails mainly that odd one behind the paw. If you don’t place it right when you go to Velcro it onto the dog you can hurt them. It did slip off once while we were trying to figure out how right to have them but they’ve stayed in since.  It took my dog about 10 min to figure out how to walk correctly in them but has no issues other wise. This is definitely worth the money!


 
 
5 of 5 Doggie Shoes May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Angie from Orlando, FL United States  
Got these little booties for my sisters Great Dane. She wears them no problem, and are super easy to put on. Highly recommend for a big dogs!!


   
  Click to see more items