Return to Meshies by Barko Booties - Blue
Sort By:
Page of 17
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Andy Phillips from Lahaina , HI United States  
They are very well made and fit my dog perfectly. Now to get him to the beach to see how he does🤷‍♀️


 
 
5 of 5 Fast Delivery - Good Quality May 31, 2020
Reviewer: Batuhan from MARINA DEL REY, CA United States  
We have a big German Shepherd and we bought this bootie to protect our friend and us from Covid-19. Its good quality product but its little bit thin and because of this we need to cover front part of the bootie. Delivery is really fast.


 
 
5 of 5 Good product May 24, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Gutierrez from Glendale, CA United States  
I was a bit hesitant to buy any sort of dog boot based off reviews from other websites. But the reviews for this product were good so I took a chance.  They arrived early which was great. They fit my dog well. I do have to say though, be careful with the dogs nails mainly that odd one behind the paw. If you don’t place it right when you go to Velcro it onto the dog you can hurt them. It did slip off once while we were trying to figure out how right to have them but they’ve stayed in since.  It took my dog about 10 min to figure out how to walk correctly in them but has no issues other wise. This is definitely worth the money!


 
 
5 of 5 Doggie Shoes May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Angie from Orlando, FL United States  
Got these little booties for my sisters Great Dane. She wears them no problem, and are super easy to put on. Highly recommend for a big dogs!!


 
 
5 of 5 Just the thing April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richmond Heights, MO United States  
Fitting tips were perfect and got them fast. They have helped greatly. My dog Monk doesn't mind wearing them either. If I need other booties for him. I'll be shopping for them here.


 
 
5 of 5 Awesome house booties for slick surfaces!! April 18, 2020
Reviewer: Leah Nosack-Phillips from Lincoln City, Oregon  
My 3 yr old service dog Vita, slipped coming up our back stairs on April 1st, injuring her R.Hind leg and hip. She was  having major issues navigating our cortex floors and cedar  deck. I had a pair of Pawz reusable rubber boots, but they are not good to leave on long periods of time, and a bear to get on an off. I went searching for more of a house slipper with tread for her and found the Meshies. They have been wonderful, they give her excellent traction for her speedy moments, breath nicely, no smelly feet, and wash and dry quickly. They are really helping keep her stable on 4 feet so she does not re-injury herself during her mending time.


 
 
5 of 5 Perfect Solution April 11, 2020
Reviewer: Zia Telfair from Los Lunas, NM United States  
Beau Geste needed a new set of Meshies to cover an abrasion on his paw that he insisted on licking and that wasn't healing.  I expected a delay because of the coronavirus restrictions, but the boots were shipped the same day that I ordered them!  What a relief!  Thank you for providing great products with such efficiency.


 
 
5 of 5 Great shoes April 10, 2020
Reviewer: Rhonda Nabors from Indio , CA United States  
Great shoes although they’were small I had to get a larger size. Great shoes!


 
 
5 of 5 great boot February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Julie Flavin Anderson from midlothian, IL United States  
I have an old dog with arthritic bent toes which makes it difficult for him to grasp as he walks. these boots fit great and stay on. only wish they didnt spin when he lays down but its a minor thing. he usually doesnt like anything near his feet and these do not bother him


 
 
5 of 5 Great Booties January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Dave A from Mountain View, CA United States  
Been looking for breathable booties for my labradoodle that stay on and these are working out perfectly.



   
  Click to see more items