Return to Meshies by Barko Booties - Blue
Sort By:
Page of 19
Click to see more items


 
 
3 of 5 Reordered for better size. August 27, 2021
Reviewer: MBP from Knoxville, TN United States  
The jury is still out. Not true to size for our Bassett.


 
 
5 of 5 good boot August 23, 2021
Reviewer: Steve Martin from Macon, GA United States  
the meshies work well for our indoor hardwood floors. they offer good protection for his knuckling rear paws. Again Karen did a great job in suggesting this boot. would purchase again.


 
 
5 of 5 Meshes August 19, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia Reardon from Evergreen Park, IL United States  
My dog just loved these booties . When I put them on her she took off running in the yard. She loves the traction she gets. It warms my heart to see her so happy wearing them.


 
 
5 of 5 Quality Made Shoes July 28, 2021
Reviewer: Beth Karnofski from Packwood, WA United States  
My order arrived promptly and the Breathable Shoes I ordered, so my Dane Grand-dog can enjoy being outdoors on a gravel surface look like they will be perfect.  He arrives in 5 days, at which time we’ll confirm the fit of the XXL.  I am very pleased with the quality of the dog shoes and the costumer service you provide. Thanks!


 
 
3 of 5 Depends on your dog and the need July 7, 2021
Reviewer: Kassie Mott from Middletown, NY United States  
They fit my dog perfectly and they seemed to be really good quality. We ended up getting them for him because he scratches a lot and has ended up breaking skin so we wanted to try and prevent that. Sadly less than 24hrs after receiving them and putting them on, he chewed the strap off.


 
 
5 of 5 Great Dane boots June 29, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas Crane from Long Beach, CA United States  
Nothing wrong with the boots, they were very nicely made/designed. George, my great dane, wouldn't let me get anywhere near trying one on him. Bummer!


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent product May 19, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colts Neck, NJ United States  
Excellent product, fit great, and wonderful shopping experience, especially for someone not familiar with dog shoes.


 
 
4 of 5 surprised May 7, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa Frizzell from Palmetto, FL United States  
The shoes are nice -I received four and for some reason I thought I would only get two-lol-but my 11 year old German Shepherd well he groaned and moaned when I place the back ones on-but! it helped him tremendously with his grip on the tile and outside-on the pavers.
he drags his back feet due to his hips-
but they stayed on overnight-just wanted to test that part out-we don't leave them on him at night- but we will see how well it works this weekend with  the pool.
thanks so much for having this product available!


 
 
5 of 5 great booties April 22, 2021
Reviewer: Kat from NY  
Since I have a large akita shepherd,  these fit his paws better than other mittens. He has an ear infection and I wanted to keep him from scratching it raw and bloody overnight.


 
 
5 of 5 Yes - these even fit HUGE English Mastiff paws! April 20, 2021
Reviewer: NWK9s from Anacortes, WA United States  
We have been looking - and trying, and returning - booties for our older English Mastiff for months, to no avail.  Anything we could get on to his massive paw would cut off circulation on his ankle; and most wouldn't make it past the mid-point on his paw at all.  No longer!  These are PERFECT!  Phew!!!


   
  Click to see more items