Return to Meshies by Barko Booties - Blue
Sort By:
Page of 18
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Great booties February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Dvorah Levin from Burbank , CA United States  
This booties are very easy to put on and take off. They stay put and don't come out when my dog walk. They are a big help for him, after his back surgery that he limp from one leg.  The booties have a rubber bottom enough for waking on the wet grass. I recommend this product and this company.  Great customer service


 
 
3 of 5 Dog boots January 7, 2021
Reviewer: nancy eaton from Newport Beach, CA United States  
I think these could really help my dog. I wish they had instructions on the process of how to introduce them to my dog though.


 
 
5 of 5 Help at last November 27, 2020
Reviewer: Vincent R from NJ United States  
Like his mom, our 13 year old Cavalier Gizmo has been suffering from hip dysplasia. Using 2 of the set of 4 on his back paws has given him much needed stability.


 
 
5 of 5 October 27, 2020
Reviewer: Roxanne Welsh from Anderson, SC United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Excellent booties! October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Christina T from Flower Mound, TX United States  
My dog has season allergies to the grass in our yard.  These booties are absolutely perfect for him to wear when he is outside.  In fact, my dog told me that he would 100% rather wear these booties than have to wear an E-collar.  :-)  They are cute and functional.


 
 
5 of 5 They’re great! August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Jessica Reber from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Delivered quick! Soft yet durable, our Dane doesn’t mind them at all!


 
 
5 of 5 Heck of a big doggo that needs paw protection!! August 12, 2020
Reviewer: Robin from Pipe Creek, TX United States  
Cleatus is a 9 month old Great Dane/Malaise & Belgian Shepard mix and he is BIG. So big that the largest size offered for this product barely fits him! It works for him now and his retired service dog "auntie" that is an American Strattfordshire Terrier.  Bella will now get to join us on walks with her own paw protection. Back to the search bar for the next size LARGER, please!  or two sizes... yeah, two would be good.


 
 
4 of 5 Meshiesbooties July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Adams from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
Just received them the other day we like them


 
 
5 of 5 Amazing Dog Professional Wear July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Darren A. Peterson from SANTA BARBARA, CA United States  
Fu**ing Amazing from start to finish with this purchase for our Great Dane Baby girl to grow into all the elements of 4 seasons throw at us.


 
 
5 of 5 So Cute! July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kansas City, MO United States  
When I first got them, they look so cute!! They are in great shape and they come in their own zipper bag, too. My dog was so curious about them.


   
  Click to see more items