Return to Meshies by Barko Booties - Blue
Sort By:
Page of 19
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Good product September 13, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Long Beach, CA United States  
Good product and great customer service. Will definitely buy from them again.


 
 
5 of 5 Blue booties May 7, 2022
Reviewer: Therese Lamb from Mayer, AZ United States  
Fit perfectly, Otis is going to wear them at Dan Crenshaws July 2, Independance Day party in Houston.


 
 
5 of 5 Corgi boots November 24, 2021
Reviewer: Barbara P McAlister from SENECA, SC United States  
These were excellent for my corgi. It will take him a little time to get use to wearing but I think they are going to work great while we are hiking, walking on pavement in summer, etc.


 
 
5 of 5 Great Dane Great November 10, 2021
Reviewer: Tall 55 from Colleyville, TX United States  
Great Dane 140lbs  great fit and loves wearing the boots.  Keeps feet clean on rainy and muddy days.  

Thanks for a good product.


 
 
5 of 5 October 31, 2021
Reviewer: Jacqueline Callahan from Crossville , TN United States  
Booties made very well.


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and service October 8, 2021
Reviewer: Elizabeth Proctor from Weatogue, CT United States  
The awesome team at Alldogboots took the time to provide me with the perfect recommendation for my senior dog who has started to slip really bad on our floors. The soft mesh boots they recommended are easy to put on and seem to be comfortable for my pup, and she’s slipping much less. They really help!


 
 
3 of 5 Reordered for better size. August 27, 2021
Reviewer: MBP from Knoxville, TN United States  
The jury is still out. Not true to size for our Bassett.


 
 
5 of 5 good boot August 23, 2021
Reviewer: Steve Martin from Macon, GA United States  
the meshies work well for our indoor hardwood floors. they offer good protection for his knuckling rear paws. Again Karen did a great job in suggesting this boot. would purchase again.


 
 
5 of 5 Meshes August 19, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia Reardon from Evergreen Park, IL United States  
My dog just loved these booties . When I put them on her she took off running in the yard. She loves the traction she gets. It warms my heart to see her so happy wearing them.


 
 
5 of 5 Quality Made Shoes July 28, 2021
Reviewer: Beth Karnofski from Packwood, WA United States  
My order arrived promptly and the Breathable Shoes I ordered, so my Dane Grand-dog can enjoy being outdoors on a gravel surface look like they will be perfect.  He arrives in 5 days, at which time we’ll confirm the fit of the XXL.  I am very pleased with the quality of the dog shoes and the costumer service you provide. Thanks!


   
  Click to see more items