Return to Meshies by Barko Booties - Blue
Sort By:
Page of 18
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent product May 19, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colts Neck, NJ United States  
Excellent product, fit great, and wonderful shopping experience, especially for someone not familiar with dog shoes.


 
 
4 of 5 surprised May 7, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa Frizzell from Palmetto, FL United States  
The shoes are nice -I received four and for some reason I thought I would only get two-lol-but my 11 year old German Shepherd well he groaned and moaned when I place the back ones on-but! it helped him tremendously with his grip on the tile and outside-on the pavers.
he drags his back feet due to his hips-
but they stayed on overnight-just wanted to test that part out-we don't leave them on him at night- but we will see how well it works this weekend with  the pool.
thanks so much for having this product available!


 
 
5 of 5 great booties April 22, 2021
Reviewer: Kat from NY  
Since I have a large akita shepherd,  these fit his paws better than other mittens. He has an ear infection and I wanted to keep him from scratching it raw and bloody overnight.


 
 
5 of 5 Yes - these even fit HUGE English Mastiff paws! April 20, 2021
Reviewer: NWK9s from Anacortes, WA United States  
We have been looking - and trying, and returning - booties for our older English Mastiff for months, to no avail.  Anything we could get on to his massive paw would cut off circulation on his ankle; and most wouldn't make it past the mid-point on his paw at all.  No longer!  These are PERFECT!  Phew!!!


 
 
5 of 5 Great March 14, 2021
Reviewer: Alyssa from San Diego, CA United States  
Easy, great, exactly what I was looking for


 
 
5 of 5 Great booties February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Dvorah Levin from Burbank , CA United States  
This booties are very easy to put on and take off. They stay put and don't come out when my dog walk. They are a big help for him, after his back surgery that he limp from one leg.  The booties have a rubber bottom enough for waking on the wet grass. I recommend this product and this company.  Great customer service


 
 
3 of 5 Dog boots January 7, 2021
Reviewer: nancy eaton from Newport Beach, CA United States  
I think these could really help my dog. I wish they had instructions on the process of how to introduce them to my dog though.


 
 
5 of 5 Help at last November 27, 2020
Reviewer: Vincent R from NJ United States  
Like his mom, our 13 year old Cavalier Gizmo has been suffering from hip dysplasia. Using 2 of the set of 4 on his back paws has given him much needed stability.


 
 
5 of 5 October 27, 2020
Reviewer: Roxanne Welsh from Anderson, SC United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Excellent booties! October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Christina T from Flower Mound, TX United States  
My dog has season allergies to the grass in our yard.  These booties are absolutely perfect for him to wear when he is outside.  In fact, my dog told me that he would 100% rather wear these booties than have to wear an E-collar.  :-)  They are cute and functional.


   
  Click to see more items