Return to Sporthos - Winter - Camouflage
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent booties but too tall for Tater! December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Juliana Leavitt from Colfax, LA United States  
But for a taller, longer legged pup these are super!  2 velcro tabs to adjust to paw and ankle support is exceptionally helpful.  AND the padded bottom helps for those sensitive pads.

Again... didn't fit short Tater but would be perfect for a taller pup.


 
 
5 of 5 Very Pleased! November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Slavka Kubicar from Sarasota, FL United States  
I was very pleased with the customer service. Karen accommodated us with all the help we needed to get the right product. She was very prompt with emails and very pleasant on the phone. Delivery was fast. I recommend the Alldogboots to everyone with dogs.


 
 
5 of 5 Sturdy June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Peggy's mom from Miami, FL United States  
We've tried different boots and found these last the longest.  The panel in the back is well constructed so the boots don't pull apart - even in heavy wear (climbing in/out of a pond, in the woods, etc.). Dual strap keeps them on firmly.


 
 
5 of 5 Great boots so far! January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Hoffman from Lockport, NY United States  
The boots have been great so far!  She doesn't seem to mind them and they have stayed on very well.  A bit of advice though, put some tape across the straps because Velcro loses it's stickiness in the cold.  Other than that, they are working out well!


 
 
5 of 5 Well made January 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hoquiam, WA United States  
These boots were well made and Im sure they are great for there intended purpose. I bought them thinking they would help my old dog keep his feet under him on our floors. And they did.. but with his arthritis, they were a bit heavy for him to pick up his feet coming up stairs. Im afraid he will hurt himself wearing them. But they work amazingly well at keeping his feet under himself on the floors.  I just wish that he could pick his feet up a little higher so that they didnt drag on stairs. I do however highly recommend them for the intended purpose or on a dog without arthritis and the ability to pick his feet up high enough.


 
 
5 of 5 Great Protection December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Rob Worley from Oakdale, CA United States  
I purchased a set of dog boots for my lab and the fit and quality are fantastic so far.


 
 
5 of 5 barko booties January 21, 2017
Reviewer: John Milliron from Salem, VA United States  
fast delivery and advertised buy the edges of the booties are not up to very tough when it comes to using them on asphalt or rough areas.


 
 
4 of 5 so far so good January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne Fairbairn from Belmont, NC United States  
So far they stay on and are easy to put on


 
 
5 of 5 Boots fit great. December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Dean Dawson from Chino Valley, AZ United States  
thank you so much for your advice re this matter.  Fast shipping also!!


 
 
5 of 5 Great A+ product June 1, 2016
Reviewer: leann Kennett from omaha, NE United States  
The shoes arrived fast and as described. They also fit my German Shepard lab mix perfectly


   
  Click to see more items