Return to Sporthos - Summer - Black & White
Sort By:
Page of 10
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Sizing runs generously September 4, 2021
Reviewer: Mary K from Tulsa, OK United States  
Had to return for smaller size. In trying on 2 boot for size, they appear well-ventilating while maintaing good support.  They're expensive, but I would venture to guess would be long-wearing.


 
 
5 of 5 Great company and product! August 29, 2021
Reviewer: Sharon from Lake Worth, FL United States  
Boots for my older GSD allow for our short walks to continue.  This company also has excellent customer service.  Thank you!


 
 
5 of 5 Great boots - Sporthos summer black white boots August 24, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HAWTHORN, VIC Australia  
Very happy with these boots and the excellent customer  service. As we live in Australia, we needed to make sure the boots were right in terms of our dog's problem - and that they would fit. The team were really helpful and by using the print-out size guide , the boots are a great fit. Very happy . Thank you guys!


 
 
5 of 5 Well made and priced August 23, 2021
Reviewer: Steve Martin from Macon, GA United States  
these boots are well made and do a good job. our dog had a spinal injury and the sub sequent surgery left his rear paws knuckling. these boots help protect him and an extra velcro strip helps keep them on as he drags his rear legs. would purchase again. Karen was great in helping us select the right boot.


 
 
4 of 5 White Sporthos - great boot March 8, 2021
Reviewer: KellyAnn Withee from Norridgewock , ME United States  
I got these for my old girl who has Symmetrical Lupoid Onchyodystrophy (presents in painful claws with nails that break and fall off, exposing the sensitive quick).  She took to them immediately (we also have the high-toppers which takes more practice walking in).  These shoes are all very well made.  I really like the long Velcro strap that allows me to tightly wrap around her ankles and lower leg so they stay on.  Great boots!  VERY quick delivery time!  Great customer service!


 
 
5 of 5 February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Alene R Driver from Lutz, FL United States  
Absolutely love this company! It has truly been the best customer service I have ever dealt with! They truly care and are so helpful   Great product and quality


 
 
5 of 5 Great boots January 31, 2021
Reviewer: elizabeth casalett from Granite Bay, CA United States  
Keeps my 125# German Shepherd from injuries to his back paws that drag due to spinal inflammation. Unfortunately the size 12 is small but we make do. Wish there was a 4” paw size available for giant dogs.


 
 
5 of 5 great service! January 16, 2021
Reviewer: L.M. from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
The boots are adorable, and make my dog look like she's from NASA! She adjusted to them pretty quickly for the short times I put them on, and I believe they would have helped her problem foot. Unfortunately, one of her lower legs is quite deformed, and I couldn't get the boot to stay on that paw. So, I will return these. But! The customer service I received as I ordered the boots was amazing!! Karen was thoughtful and generous, and you can tell she wants to help make a difference in pets' lives.


 
 
5 of 5 Sporthos black and white boots January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Maryann McCabe from Bronx, NY United States  
Hello!

These boots are a lifesaver for my dog with debilitating arthritis and sores from turning her back paws.

The boots stay on well and I cannot complain. They are working out great. I sent a recommendation to our local pet store and my veterinarian in case other dogs have the same condition. I expect to use all four when the snow hits.




 
 
5 of 5 Perfect January 2, 2021
Reviewer: Brittany Washington from Starkville, MS United States  
I have a 12y potties that's an orthopedic nightmare and we have concrete floors so she slips constantly and drags her feet outside. These boots fit great, stay on, and she doesn't seem to mind. They help her so much! Highly recommend!


   
  Click to see more items