Return to Sporthos - Summer - Black & White
Sort By:
Page of 7
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Mustang December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Jill Robinson from Cape Coral, FL United States  
Our 11 year old boxer is still like a pup sometimes, but his back legs just can’t keep up. We tried another brand initially and unfortunately within days there were holes appearing where he drags his feet. The Sporthos boots have lasted months and I wish I had purchased the glue, as that would extend the life of boots even further. I am buying the same boots again with the glue this time. Thank you alldogboots.com for a great product.


 
 
5 of 5 Sporthos November 20, 2019
Reviewer: Margaret Denson from Gainesville, GA United States  
The Sporthos boots have allowed my 14.5 year Old English Sheepdog/Great Pyrenees mix continue to walk twice a day.  Makes both of our lives better.


 
 
5 of 5 Shoes for my Boy! November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Maggie from Avalon, CA United States  
So far he is wearing one and not fighting to get it off. It fits quite well. Takes a little time to learn how to put it on and make sure his foot is in properly. My dog is a King Charles Cavalier-they are very easy with this type of thing and is not trying to get it off.


 
 
5 of 5 Great Selection and Service November 3, 2019
Reviewer: john from boston, MA United States  
Our 9 year old lab had some old injuries to two of his feet, which reopened slightly when he would be out in the field hunting pheasants.  We ordered the size 10, and then an 11 because we were not sure how they would fit.  Had to call with questions and got a quick response and help via email.  He loves to be out in the field and now can do so with no further injuries.


 
 
5 of 5 dog boot October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Twinney from Clearwater, FL United States  
These are great


 
 
5 of 5 October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Maskin from La Canada, CA United States  
The boots have been a quality life changer for our dog and peace of mind for us. We have a 17 1/2 year old bichon who is struggling with unstable walking and we were afraid to leave her alone, as we found her one time on the floor clearly stressed that she couldn’t get up. The boots give her the traction to get up.


 
 
5 of 5 Recommend for DM August 4, 2019
Reviewer: Sally Dunne from Houston, TX United States  
I would highly recommend to anyone needing specialized boots for a dog with degenerative myelopathy. Since my dog Webster has had them he's able to walk better and doesn't slip while walking .


 
 
5 of 5 Wonderful company and wonderful products July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Carla Hammermann from Racine, WI United States  
Our dog had a dragging foot due to an injury and alldogboots had many choices which fit his needs. The order came quickly and the products were high quality.


 
 
5 of 5 We have our dog back! May 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Silverdale, WA United States  
We purchased these boots for our 15 yo lab mix after she started losing her footing and avoiding going downstairs. We had started carrying her (65lbs) down the stairs each day and then back up at the end of the day just to avoid her falling and getting stuck at the top of the stairs. With these boots she is easily navigating the stairs and is much more active throughout the day. We were worried she would try to take them off or would be bothered by them but that is not the case at all


 
 
5 of 5 Fit Perfect! May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Kimberly Davis from Franklin, IN United States  
Tucker has an issue with scraping his back paws on grass,  mud,  concrete,  wood, it don't matter!  This is his 6th pair of boots and the best pair!  They fit perfect and they're great for these summer months!


   
  Click to see more items