Return to Sporthos - Summer - Black & White
Sort By:
Page of 8
Click to see more items


 
 
4 of 5 Great shoes July 5, 2020
Reviewer: Damien Garland from Essex Jct, VT United States  
These are great for my pug who has ataxia and drags his foot when he walks.  They can be difficult to put on when he moves around, but generally they stay on and save his foot from getting cut on the pavement.  Also great for additional traction on hardwood floor.


 
 
5 of 5 Like shopping in the good old days! June 13, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Pinto Jr. from Shelton, CT United States  
My German Shepherd Rescue " Winnie" has sadly developed Myelopathy. Knuckling her rear paw can result in further issues for us to deal with. My pursuit of aid led me to Alldogboots. The Sporthos boots were the answer. Great protection now for Winnie's paws. Great product! Thank you!


 
 
3 of 5 Too Big Sporthos - Summer - Black & White June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Carol Johnson from Moberly, MO United States  
I believe these could have really helped my dog, but they were far too big.  I thought about going a size smaller, but with the shape of his paws finally decided on the larger and got it wrong.  So, I had to ship them back to the company.


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent doggie shoes May 3, 2020
Reviewer: Kim from Atlanta suburbs  
These shoes are just what I’ve been looking for. I have an almost 15 year old golden doodle who is 70 lbs. He drags his back feet when we walk which makes his feet bleed. After doing research, I decided that these shoes would be the best option. They work great! The size chart was accurate and the Velcro keeps the shoes on. The extra rubber in the front is perfect for protecting his feet.


 
 
5 of 5 Labrador with Neuropathy April 3, 2020
Reviewer: John Merner from Novi, MI United States  
These boots helped our dog out a ton! Our 16 year old Lab has slowly been loosing control of her rear legs over the last year.  The rubber bottoms have really helped her stability on our hardwood floors. Right now we are just putting them on her rear feet. The sizing sheets that we printed out matched the boots to her feet quite well.


 
 
4 of 5 Shoes for neuropathy March 29, 2020
Reviewer: Debbie Izzo from Schaumburg, IL United States  
These boots help as far as slipping on my carpeting and outside.
They do not seem to have enough velcro base to make it all the way around the boot.
Our dog still drags his foot but it is definitely protecting his nails and not showing any wear like the regular snow boots I was using.
I think these boots are worth it.
Thank you,


 
 
3 of 5 Boots Don't Fit As Well As I Would Like March 12, 2020
Reviewer: Dog Lover from Lake Forest, IL United States  
When I used the chart to size my dog, I was to have purchased a size 11 however, his legs are so skinny that the boots don't fit and his paw is a bit too small for the boot.  He has already gone out into the mud so I'm  unable to return them and I don't mind not returning them.  I've been able to maneuver the boot to get it to fit but be careful on fitting for your boot.


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent! March 3, 2020
Reviewer: Margaret Denson from Gainesville, GA United States  
Allows my 15yo to continue walking.  Only improvement would be to reinforce the toes for old dogs who drag their back feet.


 
 
5 of 5 exceptional service March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Macon, GA United States  
I would recommend alldogboots.com to all dog lovers.  Their service and compassion is excellent!  They are fast, dependable and accurate.  They also promptly  respond to order changes per customer requests and are a pleasure to deal with.


 
 
2 of 5 Measurements off February 10, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Clark from High Point, NC United States  
The boots look good but they don’t account for toenails so the boot really doesn’t fit well. We have an old dog so toenail trimming is very difficult. Probably not the manufacturers fault just an issue.


   
  Click to see more items