Return to Sporthos - Summer - Black & White
Sort By:
Page of 10
Click to see more items


 
 
4 of 5 White Sporthos - great boot March 8, 2021
Reviewer: KellyAnn Withee from Norridgewock , ME United States  
I got these for my old girl who has Symmetrical Lupoid Onchyodystrophy (presents in painful claws with nails that break and fall off, exposing the sensitive quick).  She took to them immediately (we also have the high-toppers which takes more practice walking in).  These shoes are all very well made.  I really like the long Velcro strap that allows me to tightly wrap around her ankles and lower leg so they stay on.  Great boots!  VERY quick delivery time!  Great customer service!


 
 
5 of 5 February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Alene R Driver from Lutz, FL United States  
Absolutely love this company! It has truly been the best customer service I have ever dealt with! They truly care and are so helpful   Great product and quality


 
 
5 of 5 Great boots January 31, 2021
Reviewer: elizabeth casalett from Granite Bay, CA United States  
Keeps my 125# German Shepherd from injuries to his back paws that drag due to spinal inflammation. Unfortunately the size 12 is small but we make do. Wish there was a 4” paw size available for giant dogs.


 
 
5 of 5 great service! January 16, 2021
Reviewer: L.M. from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
The boots are adorable, and make my dog look like she's from NASA! She adjusted to them pretty quickly for the short times I put them on, and I believe they would have helped her problem foot. Unfortunately, one of her lower legs is quite deformed, and I couldn't get the boot to stay on that paw. So, I will return these. But! The customer service I received as I ordered the boots was amazing!! Karen was thoughtful and generous, and you can tell she wants to help make a difference in pets' lives.


 
 
5 of 5 Sporthos black and white boots January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Maryann McCabe from Bronx, NY United States  
Hello!

These boots are a lifesaver for my dog with debilitating arthritis and sores from turning her back paws.

The boots stay on well and I cannot complain. They are working out great. I sent a recommendation to our local pet store and my veterinarian in case other dogs have the same condition. I expect to use all four when the snow hits.




 
 
5 of 5 Perfect January 2, 2021
Reviewer: Brittany Washington from Starkville, MS United States  
I have a 12y potties that's an orthopedic nightmare and we have concrete floors so she slips constantly and drags her feet outside. These boots fit great, stay on, and she doesn't seem to mind. They help her so much! Highly recommend!


 
 
5 of 5 Boots December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Kori Sawyer from Cache, OK United States  
The boots were very well made...the only problem was they are way too small for my dog☹️.  But I still recommend them because I can tell they would work if they fit.


 
 
5 of 5 Awesome help for my 16yo pug December 11, 2020
Reviewer: MOIRA from MOUNT VERNON, WA United States  
Mr.Boo was slipping and sliding on our vinyl floors. We tried several different shoes. These are the best. They stay on and only took a little bit for him to get used to. We only needed to use them on his back legs, so now we have an extra pair when the first pair is dirty.  Worth every bit of the price.


 
 
5 of 5 Amazing!!!! November 19, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Henning from Atwater, CA United States  
Sporthos have improved the quality of life for my 14yr old St. Bernard/Lab. He has more confidence when walking and is so sturdy. These stay on and he doesn’t mind them one bit.  I only wish we would have found these sooner.  A lot of trials and fails before we found Sporthos. Seriously, these shoes have become a huge blessing!!  Thank you All Dog Boots!!


 
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit for my 11lb Yorkie November 15, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Vahimian from HENDERSON, NV United States  
These boots go on pretty easy and I like how they have a hard sole. The velcro wrap is a good length and I'm glad because my dog's ankle is too big to close the boot using the little tab closure. But, the wrap is more than enough to keep them on his feet.


   
  Click to see more items