Return to Sporthos - Summer - Black & White
Sort By:
Page of 6
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 dog boot October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Twinney from Clearwater, FL United States  
These are great


 
 
5 of 5 October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Maskin from La Canada, CA United States  
The boots have been a quality life changer for our dog and peace of mind for us. We have a 17 1/2 year old bichon who is struggling with unstable walking and we were afraid to leave her alone, as we found her one time on the floor clearly stressed that she couldn’t get up. The boots give her the traction to get up.


 
 
5 of 5 Recommend for DM August 4, 2019
Reviewer: Sally Dunne from Houston, TX United States  
I would highly recommend to anyone needing specialized boots for a dog with degenerative myelopathy. Since my dog Webster has had them he's able to walk better and doesn't slip while walking .


 
 
5 of 5 Wonderful company and wonderful products July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Carla Hammermann from Racine, WI United States  
Our dog had a dragging foot due to an injury and alldogboots had many choices which fit his needs. The order came quickly and the products were high quality.


 
 
5 of 5 We have our dog back! May 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Silverdale, WA United States  
We purchased these boots for our 15 yo lab mix after she started losing her footing and avoiding going downstairs. We had started carrying her (65lbs) down the stairs each day and then back up at the end of the day just to avoid her falling and getting stuck at the top of the stairs. With these boots she is easily navigating the stairs and is much more active throughout the day. We were worried she would try to take them off or would be bothered by them but that is not the case at all


 
 
5 of 5 Fit Perfect! May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Kimberly Davis from Franklin, IN United States  
Tucker has an issue with scraping his back paws on grass,  mud,  concrete,  wood, it don't matter!  This is his 6th pair of boots and the best pair!  They fit perfect and they're great for these summer months!


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent! May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Margaret Denson from Flowery Branch, GA United States  
Perfectly serves my pups needs.  A 14 year old Old English Sheepdog/Great Pyrenees mix who drags her back feet due to arthritis.  Allows her to continue our daily walks.  And, they're very stylish!


 
 
1 of 5 Boots for an aging Great Dane March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas, United States  
We measured our Great Dane's feet and according to the measurements, these boots should have fit.  We ordered the largest they had.  They did not fit...way too small.  What is worse we tried them on outside (he drags his feet) and now they are dirty so we don't feel comfortable returning them.  The sizing is not accurate.  Beware if you have a Xlarge dog.


 
 
5 of 5 Love these shoes! February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Gina H from Tulsa, OK  
I bought these for my 18 yr old Yorkie that is having trouble standing and walking. She has arthritis in her front feet and her back feet slide right out from under her on our wood floor.  These booties have given her mobility again!  It took her about 10 minutes to get used to wearing them and she is now marching all over the house. We can hear where she is because she makes a little "clop clop" sound.  I'm so happy with this product and the great customer service Karen provided while helping me choose the right bootie and size for Abby. Many thanks!!!  I'll be ordering more.


 
 
5 of 5 Boots are great! December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Debra from Hoover, AL United States  
Our furbaby has degenerative myelopathy and was scrapping her back toes causing them to bleed.  These boots have saved her toes.  Only wears them on the rear feet so one pack lasts twice as long. This is our 2nd order. Ordered one size smaller this time and they actually are a better fit.


   
  Click to see more items