Return to Sporthos - Summer - Black & White
Sort By:
Page of 7
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent Customer Service January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Kimberly Dilts from Costa Mesa, CA United States  
First off, customer service here at AllDogBoots is outstanding; they have bent over backwards for me on more than one occasion--most recently, I accidentally ordered the wrong size and all I had to do was send an e-mail to request that they change it before shipment. They sent me a response (on a Sunday no less) letting me know they would take care of it. Secondly, the Sporthos summer dog boots are the only boots I've found that actually work for my arthritic dogs.


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Margaret Denson from Gainesville, GA United States  
The Sporthos bootie has allowed my almost 15 year old Old English Sheepdog/Great Pyrenees, Izzy, remain mobile.  We walk at least two times a day.  Perfect traction for both indoors and out.


 
 
5 of 5 Mustang December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Jill Robinson from Cape Coral, FL United States  
Our 11 year old boxer is still like a pup sometimes, but his back legs just can’t keep up. We tried another brand initially and unfortunately within days there were holes appearing where he drags his feet. The Sporthos boots have lasted months and I wish I had purchased the glue, as that would extend the life of boots even further. I am buying the same boots again with the glue this time. Thank you alldogboots.com for a great product.


 
 
5 of 5 Sporthos November 20, 2019
Reviewer: Margaret Denson from Gainesville, GA United States  
The Sporthos boots have allowed my 14.5 year Old English Sheepdog/Great Pyrenees mix continue to walk twice a day.  Makes both of our lives better.


 
 
5 of 5 Shoes for my Boy! November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Maggie from Avalon, CA United States  
So far he is wearing one and not fighting to get it off. It fits quite well. Takes a little time to learn how to put it on and make sure his foot is in properly. My dog is a King Charles Cavalier-they are very easy with this type of thing and is not trying to get it off.


 
 
5 of 5 Great Selection and Service November 3, 2019
Reviewer: john from boston, MA United States  
Our 9 year old lab had some old injuries to two of his feet, which reopened slightly when he would be out in the field hunting pheasants.  We ordered the size 10, and then an 11 because we were not sure how they would fit.  Had to call with questions and got a quick response and help via email.  He loves to be out in the field and now can do so with no further injuries.


 
 
5 of 5 dog boot October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Twinney from Clearwater, FL United States  
These are great


 
 
5 of 5 October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Maskin from La Canada, CA United States  
The boots have been a quality life changer for our dog and peace of mind for us. We have a 17 1/2 year old bichon who is struggling with unstable walking and we were afraid to leave her alone, as we found her one time on the floor clearly stressed that she couldn’t get up. The boots give her the traction to get up.


 
 
5 of 5 Recommend for DM August 4, 2019
Reviewer: Sally Dunne from Houston, TX United States  
I would highly recommend to anyone needing specialized boots for a dog with degenerative myelopathy. Since my dog Webster has had them he's able to walk better and doesn't slip while walking .


 
 
5 of 5 Wonderful company and wonderful products July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Carla Hammermann from Racine, WI United States  
Our dog had a dragging foot due to an injury and alldogboots had many choices which fit his needs. The order came quickly and the products were high quality.


   
  Click to see more items