Return to Dog Socks - Blue Doggy
Sort By:
Page of 1


 
 
So cute and helpful on slippery floors in my home December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Juliana Leavitt from Colfax, LA United States  
AND HE LIKES THEM!  Tater Tot is a aging, arthritic very heavy Dachshund how has been housebound most of his life through several owners and I am sure that getting him more mobile will help with his joints and paw issues... this company and their products will give him a new lease on life!  Thank You!


 
 
Very Pleased! November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Slavka Kubicar from Sarasota, FL United States  
I was very pleased with the customer service. Karen accommodated us with all the help we needed to get the right product. She was very prompt with emails and very pleasant on the phone. Delivery was fast. I recommend the Alldogboots to everyone with dogs.


 
 
Dog Socks - Blue Doggy May 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arroyo Grande, CA United States  
Returned for an exchange.  Due to his deformed feet this may take a bit of time. to find the "just right fit".


 
 
These are so cute!! February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Cheri Duffey from Statesboro, GA United States  
A little hard to get on but keep him from sliding all over the hardwood floors.  Of course, he looks adorable in them!!


 
 
Doggie Socks October 16, 2015
Reviewer: Yvette Prorock from Garfield Heights, OH United States  
I bought these for my dog a year and a half ago and I put them on my dog when the weather was bad. I loved them! I ordered another pair because my dog put a little hole in them from his nail.


 
 
Measure then Measure Again June 2, 2015
Reviewer: Ev from MA United States  
Good quality but too small.  Measured, but still too small.  Make sure you measure, then measure again.


 
 
Dog socks December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Frank Stackhouse from Cape May Court House, NJ United States  
excellent what a help to my dog who has leg cancer this helps him stabilize when he needs to get up and get a better grip on the floor and he does leave them on all day and remove at bedtime.. life saver


 
 
Dog socks December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Betty Jane Stackhouse from Cape May Court House, NJ United States  
they work great, stay on all day my dog has leg cancer so this helps support him to get up and walk, does not slip on the floors, he keeps them on so I ordered two more pair for him... they work great..


 
 
super cute socks October 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from los angeles, CA United States  
these socks stay on! imagine.
good quality cotton. super cute design.
they also wash well.


 
 
So cute! April 29, 2013
Reviewer: Kerri Tande from Snowmass Village, CO United States  
But the size large does not fit -- too small. Seriously the FASTEST shipping I've ever experienced and I shop online for everything.