Return to Yellow Duckie Dog Slippers by Barko Booties
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 ducky slippers December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Giselle Harbach from Joplin, MO United States  
They are so cute, and fit my dog really well


 
 
5 of 5 Quick shopping for international customer July 16, 2016
Reviewer: April from Canada  
These are beyond adorable. Very quick shipping, I ordered these and they were shipped the same day! I live in Canada and they only took a week and a half to come.


 
 
5 of 5 LOVE! June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Mia from Gold Coast, Australia  
These slippers are absolutely adorable - we LOVE them!! They are excellent quality & very well designed. It is super easy to put on my dogs paws and stayed on as there's a strap to secure around your dog's legs. I highly recommend this product!


 
 
5 of 5 So Adorable! April 28, 2016
Reviewer: Katherine from CA United States  
They are just adorable, everyone that has seen them just love them. He is getting ready to become a therapy dog and will visit hospitals and nursing homes in them.


 
 
5 of 5 Yellow Duckie slippers by Barki January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Cindy Shanklin from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Great service.  Delivered very quickly.


 
 
5 of 5 Great Price, Great Value April 1, 2015
Reviewer: Katie Hartung from Depew, NY United States  
Surprised my mom with the slippers for our 85 lb black lab.  Both my mom and dog love them!  We ordered an XL for him, the fit perfectly, and the velcro around the ankle keeps the slippers on.  Depending on our winter next year, we are considering the winter boots!


 
 
5 of 5 Love Them March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Mullis from Cherryville, NC United States  
They are perfect for my Little Bella she looks so cute with the ducky PJ Thanks so much will buy again...


 
 
5 of 5 They're perfect! March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Victoria Roberts from Clio, MI United States  
The shipping was fast, the slippers are so soft and warm for my four pound yorkie during the cold michigan weather. This company is amazing! I will definitely be ordering more. I love love love them, so does my little fur baby! :)


 
 
5 of 5 Duckie Slippers are so cute! February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Kat from Renton, WA United States  
I got these because my babies feet get so cold in the morning and she has a bit of arthritis from coming from puppy mill. She does not want to leave them on but hopefully she will learn to and how nice and warm her feet will be if she does. They are adorable! I should have ordered 1 size smaller. They are a little big on her tiny feet. Everybody measure very well first.


 
 
5 of 5 Super Cute, Well Made January 31, 2015
Reviewer: Dawson's Mom :) from Dallas, TX United States  
I saw these slippers in a picture (on another dog) and just had to have them for my own pup. Not only was my shopping experience praiseworthy (fast shipping, tracking information provided), but these slippers are a quality product.

They are very well constructed and they do fit as the sizing chart indicated they would. Each one has a zipper in the back and a strap that wraps around the dog's ankle to further ensure a good fit.  




   
  Click to see more items