Return to Neopaws - Big Dog - Blue (2 shoes)
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
Great durable shoes October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Big Boys Mother from Ocala, FL United States  
My 7 year old huge Great Dane (42 inches at the shoulder) drags one of his back feet.  He keeps getting an infection because one of his toe nails is always open to the quick and he then bites it.  My vet suggested shoes which I thought was odd.  I brought the XL plus and put a sock on his foot to prevent rubbing.  No more problem.  The nail is growing and he leaves it alone.  The shoes are durable and I think he likes them.  He has been jumping around which he hasn’t done in some time.


 
 
My dog has 4 paws August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Janice DeJanes from Kansas City, MO United States  
A little disappointed that these are sold as  a set of 2 when most dogs clearly have 4 paws.


 
 
Great Dane boots. May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Tracy from Edmond, OK United States  
Ordered the xl-plus per the printed size sheet. Called to order,customer service was excellent. USPS delivered a day sooner than expected. Boots fit well and stay on. Happy with this purchase.


 
 
Great protection May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oregon  
We measured wrong the first time, spoke with someone in company who directed me to correct size. We re-ordered, and smaller size fit perfectly! Returning wrong size boots today. Great customer service from this company.


 
 
Great boots and Service October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle Scaff from Aubrey, TX United States  
I loved the first pair so much, I bought a second!


 
 
Great boots and Service October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle Scaff from Aubrey, TX United States  
My dog had boots I bought at a pet chain store. He hated them and constantly chewed through them. He is wearing a boot while his cracked paw heels but I want him to be comfortable. The Neopaws boots are great for him. The neoprene mesh let's his foot breathe while the hard rilubber sole protects his healing foot. The ordering and delivery were quick and easy too!


 
 
Dog boots July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Don Gann from Aubrey, TX United States  
We have a vinyl lined pool and what to keep intact. These boots were said to fill that and it looks like they will. Very well made. Plus Alldogboots shipped very fast. Much pleased.


 
 
Great Dane Swim Shoes July 28, 2016
Reviewer: Misty Slavic from Cranberry Township, PA United States  
These shoes are high quality and tough enough to withstand my Dane's clumsy running. The only the downside is that they are hard to get on correctly, and they won't stay on in the pool. This could be user error, aka, me being to impatient.


 
 
Great fit for a Great Dane April 3, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah from Templeton, CA  
Our 8 year old Great Dane was dragging his rear feet wearing down nails and pads until they bled.  These shoes fit great on dogs with long legs.  Customer service helped us get the right fit! Wally is 150lb male and XXL fit his front paws. XL+ for the rear as they are narrower and the XXL would spin on his rear feet.  Very light weight and soft foam soles so they wear down on concrete surfaces if your dog shuffles his feet like ours does, but good shoes overall.


 
 
dog boots September 27, 2015
Reviewer: Bernard Charon from Davie, FL United States  
Received in time and good quality.
I unfortunatly oredered to big but as it is my fault no complain.
regards
Bernard


   
  Click to see more items