Return to Mesh Reflective Dog Sandals - Red
Sort By:
Page of 1


 
 
SGT Sandals May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Denise McCarson from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I love these little sandals but my dogs feet keep slipping out of the sides.  I used the form to measure his paws but apparently I did it wrong.  This is the second set I have ordered since we managed to loose one of his shoes walking somewhere. Besides this little issue, these shoes are amazing.  I may just have to go smaller.


 
 
The best little dog Sandals April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Rhonda Davis from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
It is my first time buying dog sandals.  My dog is 4.5 lbs.  I had no idea he would take to them so easily.  I love these!  We live in Scottsdale, AZ and he is ready for the hot pavements with these sandals!  I can't thank you enough!!!


 
 
Great sandals! June 26, 2013
Reviewer: Vicky from San Jose, CA United States  
Sandals fit perfectly and very stylish! My terrier loves it! Most importantly very comfortable, if he didn't like it, he would try and take them off. Too bad can't upload photos.


 
 
Great product and even better customer service! July 20, 2012
Reviewer: Stephanie from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I love the shoes, but most importantly I am so pleased with the customer service.  Initially the incorrect boots were sent to me.  I contacted All Dog Boots and they sent out a replacement pair immediately. Can't beat that customer service!!!  Very happy with my shopping experience.


 
 
Annie loves the Sandals July 19, 2012
Reviewer: Patricia Sheldon from Fairfield, NJ United States  
They said to go to a bigger size if the dogs foot just fits. Depending on the dog's foot that may not be necessary. I went a size up but could have stayed with a smaller size. She sometimes walks out of them if the strap is not pulled tight.


 
 
Simply Amazing! June 5, 2012
Reviewer: Jigs K. from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
My dog feels like a bird wanting to fly away in these sandals.  They are simply amazing! Well, he has the blue ones, too!


 
 
Mesh Sandals December 29, 2011
Reviewer: Susan Lantz from Avondale, AZ United States  
Easy on.. easy off and quite practical for the Arizona summers.


 
 
Mesh Dod Sandals December 5, 2011
Reviewer: Susan Lantz from Avondale, AZ United States  
These are easy on/easy off.  My dog loves the and actually won't go for a walk without them.