Return to Mesh Reflective Dog Sandals - Blue
Sort By:
Page of 1


 
 
Cute sandals June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Angela Soots from Lenoir, NC United States  
The first pair didn't work and was replaced by these. Perfect for my furchild.  Very responsive and professional customer service!


 
 
Mesh sandals June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Billyboy's mom from Chandler, AZ United States  
So cute but hard to get them tight enough on my poodles skinny legs.  I will try adding more Velcro so I can tighten them more 🐩


 
 
Mesh Reflective Dog Sandals - Blue May 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arroyo Grande, CA United States  
Returned for an exchange.  Due to his deformed feet this may take a bit of time. to find the "just right fit".


 
 
Very cute little boots, was sad they didn't fit June 30, 2016
Reviewer: Barb H from Millersville, PA United States  
I ordered the mesh sandals for my 16 year old Jack Russell.  The length and width was appropriate, but the vamp height was not big enough to accommodate my old little guy's paws.


 
 
size of strap velcro July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jack Easterwood from Hopkins, SC United States  
I'd give these sandals  five stars except for the problem I have of securely fastening them my dog's paw.  I have a schnoodle and he has really thin legs.  The velcro piece on the front of the strap  is too far forward to get a good connection.  Otherwise, a great item.  Easy to get him to wear them after a couple of short tries and some good laughs.   Sorry I can only rate them four stars for the reasons cited.


 
 
Stylish, Durable and Fun July 22, 2013
Reviewer: Dachshund Lover  
We got these for our Mini Dachshund to protect his paws from the hot concrete, they're so comfortable he fell asleep with them on! Oh, and shipping was super fast! Definitely will be back again


 
 
The cutest sandals ever February 17, 2013
Reviewer: C & J Groth from Toronto, ON Canada  
My rating is based on the quality and how easy they are to out on.
I have to say the sandals are the cutest thing! The quality looks great and I love how easy they are to put on. These are for the summer in Europe.


 
 
Light as a Feather! June 5, 2012
Reviewer: Jigs K. from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
These are light as a feather on my dog's paws that he does not want to remove them once they're on!  I also got them in red!


 
 
Buddy's New Sandals July 11, 2011
Reviewer: Susan Lantz from Avondale, AZ United States  
Living in the SW desert, I was looking for an option other than full coverage boots due to the intense summer heat.  I was delighted to see the mesh sandals.  They are easy on/easy off and Buddy (the Shorkie) loves them.