Return to Summer Kixx by Barko Booties - Pink
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Pretty in pink! June 25, 2021
Reviewer: Mary Turner from Fairview, NC United States  
Mila’s new boots are perfect.  I did have to exchange the first pair because they were too small but the exchange went smoothly and we received her new ones really quickly.  They look and fit great and I’m anxious to try them out on the hot pavement.   Quality product!


 
 
5 of 5 Good for Phoenix summers June 13, 2021
Reviewer: Dorothy DiRienzi from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Footpad protection is important after temps of 104+ and no sidewalks in my neighborhood. The pup adjusted quickly, short trips and training treats, and her lovely personality.


 
 
5 of 5 Wonderful booties June 2, 2021
Reviewer: Venice Leung from Markham, ON Canada  
Beautiful booties.  Fits my toy poodle perfectly.  I ordered a size 1.  They also stay on really well.  Very happy with the purchase.


 
 
5 of 5 Cute shoes for hot pavement May 16, 2021
Reviewer: Stephanie White from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Love the shoes and using the measuring guide was quick and easy, great fit.


 
 
5 of 5 Great Booties! May 31, 2020
Reviewer: S Young  
We just moved to a new city so we needed to buy booties in preparation for the hot weather coming this summer (actually already here).  It was fun to watch our dogs experience booties with their funky first steps!  But used them the next evening at the park and they adjusted easily.  Booties didn't come off either so I feel this purchase was worth it after reading so many negative reviews on other sites searching for the perfect bootie.  Thank you!


 
 
5 of 5 Awesome May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Sheridan Meloni from Anthem, AZ United States  
Ordered these cuties, in a size 4, for my 11lb Phalene  Papillon. We live in a desert area of Arizona where the pavement reaches 100+ degrees. These boots fit well and STAY ON!  Karen offers great advice on the boots, is very accommodating, and ships super fast. My baby and I are so very thankful for this company's product and the superb customer service.
Thank you, Karen


 
 
5 of 5 Great Barko Booties July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Natalie W. from Union City , NJ United States  
My doggie and I love these boots! They are well made and my dog seems comfortable. It is hard to get the right measurements, so I decided to purchase a slightly larger boot. I am glad i did it!


 
 
5 of 5 Summer Kixx May 2, 2019
Reviewer: MND from Virginia, USA  
Boots are excellent quality and look like they will do the job I want - protect my service dog's paws from extremely hot pavement while on an extended visit to a Caribbean island. These are the only summer boots that will fit larger dogs (mine os a standard poodle) and there are sizes that will fiot even larger breeds. Karen was excellent in guiding me to these boots.


 
 
5 of 5 Lilly loves the stylish boots. April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Vivian Lopata from New York, NY United States  
The summer boots are not only stylish but living in N.Y. they keep her paws CLEAN.
Love them


 
 
5 of 5 Very cute February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Meaghan F from Moline, IL United States  
Our Trixie loves them


   
  Click to see more items