Return to Summer Kixx by Barko Booties - Pink
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Great Booties! May 31, 2020
Reviewer: S Young  
We just moved to a new city so we needed to buy booties in preparation for the hot weather coming this summer (actually already here).  It was fun to watch our dogs experience booties with their funky first steps!  But used them the next evening at the park and they adjusted easily.  Booties didn't come off either so I feel this purchase was worth it after reading so many negative reviews on other sites searching for the perfect bootie.  Thank you!


 
 
5 of 5 Awesome May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Sheridan Meloni from Anthem, AZ United States  
Ordered these cuties, in a size 4, for my 11lb Phalene  Papillon. We live in a desert area of Arizona where the pavement reaches 100+ degrees. These boots fit well and STAY ON!  Karen offers great advice on the boots, is very accommodating, and ships super fast. My baby and I are so very thankful for this company's product and the superb customer service.
Thank you, Karen


 
 
5 of 5 Great Barko Booties July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Natalie W. from Union City , NJ United States  
My doggie and I love these boots! They are well made and my dog seems comfortable. It is hard to get the right measurements, so I decided to purchase a slightly larger boot. I am glad i did it!


 
 
5 of 5 Summer Kixx May 2, 2019
Reviewer: MND from Virginia, USA  
Boots are excellent quality and look like they will do the job I want - protect my service dog's paws from extremely hot pavement while on an extended visit to a Caribbean island. These are the only summer boots that will fit larger dogs (mine os a standard poodle) and there are sizes that will fiot even larger breeds. Karen was excellent in guiding me to these boots.


 
 
5 of 5 Lilly loves the stylish boots. April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Vivian Lopata from New York, NY United States  
The summer boots are not only stylish but living in N.Y. they keep her paws CLEAN.
Love them


 
 
5 of 5 Very cute February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Meaghan F from Moline, IL United States  
Our Trixie loves them


 
 
5 of 5 Great product! Great customer service! July 13, 2017
Reviewer: jeanie from Los Angeles, CA United States  
They're nice and wide providing room for comfort,  and the velcro straps keep them secure on my four pound little baby. Think I got the smallest size which is 1.


 
 
5 of 5 Doggie Boots March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Joanne West from Sault ste marie, ON Canada  
I am an international purchaser (on a border city-Canada & USA) who has a USA mailing destination.  I placed this order on Mar 3rd & received the boots on Mar 8th.  I am very pleased with the shipping and love the boots.  Placing the order was a breeze as my billing address is different than my shipping address and sometimes websites don't like this.  Keep up the good work.  I will definitely recommend this site to all my friends.


 
 
5 of 5 Great A+ product June 1, 2016
Reviewer: leann Kennett from omaha, NE United States  
The shoes arrived fast and fit my German Shepard lab mix perfectly.


 
 
5 of 5 Beautiful February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Huong Charles from Houston, TX United States  
Shoes are beautifully made. The zipper pulls will bounce and make some noise as the dog walks, though. I use these as her house shoes to help her footing on the wood floor. Outdoors I would need shoes that cover more of her legs; so I don't use these for outdoors.


   
  Click to see more items