Return to Summer Kixx by Barko Booties - Pink
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Great Barko Booties July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Natalie W. from Union City , NJ United States  
My doggie and I love these boots! They are well made and my dog seems comfortable. It is hard to get the right measurements, so I decided to purchase a slightly larger boot. I am glad i did it!


 
 
5 of 5 Summer Kixx May 2, 2019
Reviewer: MND from Virginia, USA  
Boots are excellent quality and look like they will do the job I want - protect my service dog's paws from extremely hot pavement while on an extended visit to a Caribbean island. These are the only summer boots that will fit larger dogs (mine os a standard poodle) and there are sizes that will fiot even larger breeds. Karen was excellent in guiding me to these boots.


 
 
5 of 5 Lilly loves the stylish boots. April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Vivian Lopata from New York, NY United States  
The summer boots are not only stylish but living in N.Y. they keep her paws CLEAN.
Love them


 
 
5 of 5 Very cute February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Meaghan F from Moline, IL United States  
Our Trixie loves them


 
 
5 of 5 Great product! Great customer service! July 13, 2017
Reviewer: jeanie from Los Angeles, CA United States  
They're nice and wide providing room for comfort,  and the velcro straps keep them secure on my four pound little baby. Think I got the smallest size which is 1.


 
 
5 of 5 Doggie Boots March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Joanne West from Sault ste marie, ON Canada  
I am an international purchaser (on a border city-Canada & USA) who has a USA mailing destination.  I placed this order on Mar 3rd & received the boots on Mar 8th.  I am very pleased with the shipping and love the boots.  Placing the order was a breeze as my billing address is different than my shipping address and sometimes websites don't like this.  Keep up the good work.  I will definitely recommend this site to all my friends.


 
 
5 of 5 Great A+ product June 1, 2016
Reviewer: leann Kennett from omaha, NE United States  
The shoes arrived fast and fit my German Shepard lab mix perfectly.


 
 
5 of 5 Beautiful February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Huong Charles from Houston, TX United States  
Shoes are beautifully made. The zipper pulls will bounce and make some noise as the dog walks, though. I use these as her house shoes to help her footing on the wood floor. Outdoors I would need shoes that cover more of her legs; so I don't use these for outdoors.


 
 
5 of 5 These are great!!! June 14, 2014
Reviewer: Sara Krekorian from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Our chihuahua is cruising the high deserts in style!! She barely missed a step! They are easy to put on and except for a moment of adjustment (she has never worn booties before) she was off to the races!!


 
 
4 of 5 New Shoes! Love them! June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Stacey Starks from Valencia, CA United States  
I just purchased 2 pairs of shoes for my Dobie mix, Bella and my Pit, Tina to protect their feet from the hot summer ground.  I really appreciate the sizing template provided, but Tina's feet were on the cusp between a 6 and 7, so I took a chance and got a 7, but they were a little too big. That's the only complaint I have.  Otherwise, they're adorable and do the job!  I've posted on Facebook and Instagram and people loved them!  Tina wore Bella's size 6 out and she walked great in them!


   
  Click to see more items