Return to Summer Kixx by Barko Booties - Blue
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Great fit! April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Grateful Lady! from West Toluca Lake, CA  
A couple days ago I almost lost my little furbaby because of a severe allergic reaction to him stepping on a bee. So at a recommendation from my friend, I bought these boots. They arrived today & I put them on him & he only did that awkward kick a couple times and then, away we went! He even was able to do that scratching thing they do after pooping & the boots didn't fall off! I am very pleased. Next paycheck, I'm going to buy at least one more pair, since they are going to be a permanent part of his 3x/day walks from now on.


 
 
4 of 5 barko booties May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anita Yang from Pasadena, CA United States  
so far I like these, the sizing was a little big and we like them still. I love the zipper feature and it does have good protection behind it.


 
 
5 of 5 Very Happy December 8, 2017
Reviewer: M Scott from Jacksonville, NC United States  
These boots are fine quality and work just great to curb my allergy-prone pug's incessant scratching.  He enjoys wearing shirts and took to the booties (I only use on back paws) well.  They haven't fallen off or torn like socks and when he scratches, he can't scrape his skin raw.  Thank you for a fine product!



 
 
5 of 5 Great booties! Great Customer service! July 13, 2017
Reviewer: jeanie from Los Angeles, CA United States  
They're very cute and secure on the foot.
Highly recommend the shoes and alldogboots.com
I have purchased several pairs from them already and they always ship the orders out the  next day.
I did have thou return  one pair due to sizing and even the refund process was super quick.   Thanks!!!


 
 
5 of 5 They stay on! July 2, 2017
Reviewer: Jeanie from Los Angeles, CA  
I've purchased several different styles of dog shoes from sneakers to sandals, but none of them stayed on for an entire walk (short ones).  Lost several shoes too.
I have a small dog with skinny ankles and these booties stay on. They are roomy so they seem very comfy. The velcro straps keep the booties on the foot. They're so cute people take pictures of my dog all the time!


 
 
5 of 5 Cute and What We Wanted June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Phyllis Schell from Phoenix, AZ  
We've tried other boots in the AZ summer heat but they just haven't stayed on our golden retriever.  These stay on nicely with the added zipper but we just have to get him used to them......ha!  He's not a fan but I say it's a work in progress.  GREAT customer service and prompt delivery!


 
 
5 of 5 Amazing Experience June 18, 2017
Reviewer: Angela from Dallas, TX  
I moved from Utah to Texas. In Utah, my Pootzu Scuds had issues with the snow on his paw pads so I had gotten some boots that worked great. Texas, add a bichon with super furry paws. Their pads started blistering and I've had MANY issues with stickers getting in the fur between the pads. These have been AMAZING. I printed the sizes "to scale" and have been using the recommended training techniques. Works amazing. Plus one pair I ordered the wrong size and the customer service reached out and is sending me another size. I'm more than a little impressed with this company and excited to hit the trails with the dogs.


 
 
5 of 5 boots September 21, 2014
Reviewer: Therese Lamb from escondido, CA United States  
Code Four loves your boots and shoes and the customer service is the best.


 
 
5 of 5 Fashionable and functional Barko Booties September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Holly McFarland from McHenry, IL United States  
I was so impressed by both the quality of the booties, the price and how fast they arrived.  The booties are really cute too and our toy fox terrier, Harley, wears them all day, every day and they protect his paws really well.  He looks like he is wearing little high-top sneakers and looks very fashionable as well.  I would recommend these booties to everyone.  Two enthusiastic thumbs up!


 
 
4 of 5 Cute Shoes August 29, 2014
Reviewer: Rachael Brewer from Gulf Breeze, FL United States  
It took some getting use to but these shoes are great. They stay on and he is able to walk and run in them.


   
  Click to see more items