Return to Hi-Toppers - Red
Sort By:
Page of 7
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Best shoes for a Great Dane! January 7, 2020
Reviewer: Tommy from Athens, GA United States  
My baby is getting up there. And with that old age comes some hip/back problems, and he's been dragging his left paw a little. The X-Large Hi-Toppers are perfect for him. They used to have sort of elastic straps, and somehow if he would step on his foot (Danes are pretty clumsy, if you didn't know), the boot would come off. They've since done away with that, and the straps are way better now. As long as I'm still able to walk my boy, I'll keep buying these shoes!


 
 
4 of 5 Hitop boots nice but need improvements! December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Timmins , ON Canada  
Like the height of the boots and rubber bottoms are great.  The legs are rather wide - had to add my own velcro to the straps to secure the boots properly - the strap provided doesn’t have velcro all the way to the end.


 
 
4 of 5 Hi Toppers Snow boots July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer AU-NG from North York, ON Canada  
This is the second time I bought the Hi Topper boots.  They are good except it needs one extra strong self adhesive strap around the lowest round of the foot to hold its position.  I actually added one myself and now it holds well.


 
 
3 of 5 Didn't stay on February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Sun Wisneski from Cottage Grove, MN United States  
It is very good quality. We were so wanting for it to work for my dog. It came out within first five minutes. She is standard poodle and loves to run. We tighten the Velcro but it still came off. We have to return them.


 
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit! February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Browning from Annapolis, MD United States  
Looked everywhere to find good boots to fit our Doberman's long feet- these are great!


 
 
5 of 5 Bid dog is hesitant January 15, 2019
Reviewer: larry hogan from Grand Junction, CO United States  
Our large Rottweiler male is just a little touchy about his feet. (understatement). I am slowly working on him to at least try them on. The other night he turned his back on me and would not look in my direction after just putting on one boot. He is my shadow at all times even when it's nap time he is next to me on the bed just making sure no harm will come to me.  Gotta Love these dogs.


 
 
5 of 5 Just what we needed and amazing customer service! January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Kristin from West Michigan  
After tons of searching I found these I tall boots for my seven month old goldendoodle. They arrived very quickly and are made very well. Unfortunately I ordered a large which based on measuring is the correct size but my doodles paws wouldn’t stay in the boot part. I called and the lady I spoke to was very helpful. I ordered a medium and they recommended before returning the large to wait until the mediums arrive to make sure I just needed the smaller size. (Which we’re pretty sure is what’s needed.) I know that once I get the smaller size we’ll be good to go and my doodle will be snow and mud free from the legs down for the winter. And she even said they can help me come spring with finding just what we’ll need to keep my mud loving dog mud free in the spring and summer. Needless to say the reviews about customer service are spot on and no doubt we’ll be just as happy with the boots!


 
 
4 of 5 Good experience December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Jim Tilmant from FORT COLLINS, CO United States  
Good service and fast delivery.  Very pleased with my purchase.


 
 
5 of 5 Perfect length October 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anita Levine from Blountville, TN United States  
We haven't used these yet, we are waiting for the first snow. They fit perfect, true to size and my German Shepherd does notmind them. He is a rescue and we found him with only 2 toes on his hind leg. He struggles a little on certain terrain so these should be perfect for helping him to maintain balance on ice and snow.


 
 
4 of 5 Finally, clean dry feet!! September 1, 2018
Reviewer: DogDad from USA  
Unfortunately our dog has to live with two excessively clean parents who make sure her feet are clean and dry before entering back into the house which is close to impossible with most boots. I’ll admit, the cost for these boots were a bit steep, but my wife and I were desperate to find a boot high enough to keep the curly fleece/wool coat of an Australian Labradoodle clear of grass clippings.  They seem to be made very durable and they fit well! Would definitely recommend!! If you have Instagram check out the photo of her wearing the hi tops @minnie_the_labradoodle  (Btw everyone was right about customer service, top notch!)


   
  Click to see more items