Return to Guardian Gear Dog Boots - Yellow
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Good Quality Boots June 13, 2018
Reviewer: BB from Groveland, FL United States  
They are well made and fit my ten pound Shitzu. However  she is kicking them off. i'm hoping she gets use to wearing them.


 
 
5 of 5 very happy with purchase February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Sue Elvins from Council Bluffs, IA United States  
very happy to have found these and see that they match something that will fit my fur baby for those winter walks


 
 
3 of 5 Good quality, not good for my dog. January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Alishia Cameron from San Jose, CA United States  
I have an English Mastiff who drags his feet when he walks so much that he wears down his nails and bleeds. I purchased these boots so I could take him on walks, which he loves. The boots stay up, they don't slip off. But I don't think they are meant for big dogs who drag their feet. I have used them on 5 walks now and we only walk about a block or two, and I already have to sew the front of the shoes up. I do only use them on his back feet, since those are the ones he drags. Luckily since the pack comes with 4 shoes, I have a spare set when these ones can no longer be used. I'm sure they would be great for dogs who pick up their feet!


 
 
4 of 5 Pretty Good! April 24, 2016
Reviewer: Madison Runnels from Columbia, MO United States  
My dog kept these on and they fit him really well. Only downside was that the Velcro strap has an end that hangs off the boot when worn that my dog likes to chew sometimes.


 
 
5 of 5 Dry Paws!! February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Cheri Duffey from Statesboro, GA United States  
Love these boots!!  Easy to put on!  Still learning to get the Velcro strip snug just enough.  Came back in from trip to potty in the rain.  All paws were dry except one he managed get off.


 
 
4 of 5 Best boot I've found so far November 5, 2015
Reviewer: Angela Butt from Richmond, Surrey United Kingdom  
Fully waterproof.  Stay on reasonably well and suitable if you only need to cover one paw as they are flat.  My dog seemed happy to wear these.


 
 
5 of 5 Dog boots August 7, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle Holzman from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I ordered dog boots for a homeless mans dog, that I see around my work all the time.  I have not seen him lately to give the boots to his dog Sampson but I look forward to his reaction when I see him next.  The boots are very good quality and I am very impressed.  I hope Sampson likes them as well.


 
 
5 of 5 Dog Booties June 13, 2015
Reviewer: Deb Jones from LIncoln, NE United States  
They are a great buy. The shipping was fast. I recieved the package within 3 days of placing the order. Although my dog still has to get use to the booties, they are exactly what I expected and will work excellent with the hot and cold temperatures.


 
 
5 of 5 Guardian Gear All Weather Dog Boots-Yellow March 18, 2015
Reviewer: Diana Casias from Sugar Land, TX United States  
I love the dog boots that I ordered.  I have ordered before and will order again.


 
 
3 of 5 velcro strapped boots xs January 19, 2015
Reviewer: tami lueskow from Iron Mountain , MI United States  
The only problem I found is that the only color you guys had was yellow. I really didn't want yellow. I really wanted pink for my little girl dog. But I needed them. Ordered on Sunday and they arrived on Thursday. Great service.


   
  Click to see more items