Return to Guardian Gear All Weather Dog Boots - Pink
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
fit well February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Sue Elvins from Council Bluffs, IA United States  
was exactly what I wanted and very happy with purchase; they are quite adorable and I'm very pleased to see the speedy shipping


 
 
All weather dog boots - 1 January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Myrna Sell from Mitchell, NE United States  
They appear to be okay, but having a little trouble putting them on her.  She would rather no have them.


 
 
Boots 0 stars, All Dog Boots 10 stars January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
First of all, All Dog Boots has the most amazing service of any company I've worked with. I included a note in my order asking if they could ship the boots ASAP because of a big winter storm we were expecting. I got a shipping confirmation 3 minutes after I placed the order. Truly incredible.

The boots themselves are terrible. The paw opening is so tiny it would be a miracle if any dog, no matter how small, could get their paw in there. The paw size of the boot is fine, but the entrance is shockingly narrow. I had to cut the seam to get her foot in. They also do not tighten well at all and fall off instantly no matter how tightly I pulled the velco. The bottoms of them are this weird hard plastic, so she slipped and fell right away. Waste of money.

Experience working with this store, however, INCREDIBLE.


 
 
Wonderful March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Vicki Widrick from Castorland, NY United States  
The boots are perfect. I have a tiny poodle and she needed boots for all kinds of weather and these were perfect.
We have to get her use to wearing boots!
Thank you.


 
 
New shoes December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Brammer from Kansas City, MO United States  
I am going to need to send the shoes I purchased back, they're too small, I'm thinking maybe the next size up
Great service


 
 
My girl's go to boots December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Beth from CHICAGO, IL United States  
These are the boots that work for my girl in Chicago's winter weather.  They're easy to put on and take off.


 
 
You sure that was xs? October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Carla Clermont from Duncan, BC Canada  
Boots came I  today. Was so excited.... then I opened the package.  The boots themselves looked in excellent condition, but, are you sure those were extra small? They were big enough to fit my neighbors beagle. I checked the sizing before ordering, but they were far too big for my chihauha.
The good news is that I gave them to my neighbor so they won't be going to waste at least.
Over all, they were made very well, I'll just never get a chance to use them.


 
 
DOG BOOTS February 23, 2016
Reviewer: JAMES RADCLIFFE from WHEELING, WV United States  
Great quality. Reasonably priced.
Great Service!


 
 
boots for Gracie February 19, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Katavitch from Harrisville, PA United States  
I am extremely happy with the boots I ordered for my St. Bernard Gracie.  She had surgery on her foot and I had to keep it dry,  The boot works great. My order came just in time we hat a foot of snow that day so I tried the boot out right away.  I will recommend this company highly to every dog owner I know.  Thank You!!!!!



 
 
fit my small dog great! October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Good quality, fast delivery.


   
  Click to see more items