Return to Guardian Gear All Weather Dog Boots - Pink
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 fit well February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Sue Elvins from Council Bluffs, IA United States  
was exactly what I wanted and very happy with purchase; they are quite adorable and I'm very pleased to see the speedy shipping


 
 
1 of 5 All weather dog boots - 1 January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Myrna Sell from Mitchell, NE United States  
They appear to be okay, but having a little trouble putting them on her.  She would rather no have them.


 
 
1 of 5 Boots 0 stars, All Dog Boots 10 stars January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
First of all, All Dog Boots has the most amazing service of any company I've worked with. I included a note in my order asking if they could ship the boots ASAP because of a big winter storm we were expecting. I got a shipping confirmation 3 minutes after I placed the order. Truly incredible.

The boots themselves are terrible. The paw opening is so tiny it would be a miracle if any dog, no matter how small, could get their paw in there. The paw size of the boot is fine, but the entrance is shockingly narrow. I had to cut the seam to get her foot in. They also do not tighten well at all and fall off instantly no matter how tightly I pulled the velco. The bottoms of them are this weird hard plastic, so she slipped and fell right away. Waste of money.

Experience working with this store, however, INCREDIBLE.


 
 
5 of 5 Wonderful March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Vicki Widrick from Castorland, NY United States  
The boots are perfect. I have a tiny poodle and she needed boots for all kinds of weather and these were perfect.
We have to get her use to wearing boots!
Thank you.


 
 
5 of 5 New shoes December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Brammer from Kansas City, MO United States  
I am going to need to send the shoes I purchased back, they're too small, I'm thinking maybe the next size up
Great service


 
 
5 of 5 My girl's go to boots December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Beth from CHICAGO, IL United States  
These are the boots that work for my girl in Chicago's winter weather.  They're easy to put on and take off.


 
 
4 of 5 You sure that was xs? October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Carla Clermont from Duncan, BC Canada  
Boots came I  today. Was so excited.... then I opened the package.  The boots themselves looked in excellent condition, but, are you sure those were extra small? They were big enough to fit my neighbors beagle. I checked the sizing before ordering, but they were far too big for my chihauha.
The good news is that I gave them to my neighbor so they won't be going to waste at least.
Over all, they were made very well, I'll just never get a chance to use them.


 
 
5 of 5 DOG BOOTS February 23, 2016
Reviewer: JAMES RADCLIFFE from WHEELING, WV United States  
Great quality. Reasonably priced.
Great Service!


 
 
5 of 5 boots for Gracie February 19, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Katavitch from Harrisville, PA United States  
I am extremely happy with the boots I ordered for my St. Bernard Gracie.  She had surgery on her foot and I had to keep it dry,  The boot works great. My order came just in time we hat a foot of snow that day so I tried the boot out right away.  I will recommend this company highly to every dog owner I know.  Thank You!!!!!



 
 
5 of 5 fit my small dog great! October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Good quality, fast delivery.


   
  Click to see more items