Return to Faux Leather & Suede Waterproof Winter Dog Boots - Blue
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
These boots work well for my little yorkie. December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Upper Marlboro , MD United States  
My 3 y/o little girl is 5 lbs.  She is able wear the size 1 tiny boots well.  They take a little time to put on.  Once you get them on, they stay on.  I am  not sure if they are truly water proof but we will see.  These boots are adorable.  She wears them with socks.  Highly recommended


 
 
Dog boots January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from new castle, PA United States  
The boots were of good quality, but unfortunately they were about 6 sizes too small! Gave them to my daughter and she loved them. True to description.


 
 
Truly Adorable Boots November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sparta, MI United States  
Quality boots and very nice. They fit my dog perfectly.


 
 
Excellent Snow Boots for Yorkies!! May 24, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon, David & Teddi from New Hampshire  
We tried a different brand with a different company and our Teddi kept slipping out of them!! We contacted ALL DOG BOOTS and they suggested these boots in size 1 for winter. Snow in NH was crazy this past season and these boots not only stayed on but lasted through the winter even with Teddi's dancing and spurts of energetic running! These are water resistant not waterproof but they still kept  our yorkie's feet warm and dry. Teddi loves them! Thank you All Dog Boots! Now we need something for summer :)


 
 
Love them! February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ON Canada  
I got these boots for my Yorkie after reading all the reviews - I live in Northern Canada where the weather can drop down to -40C. I had bought other boots before and they didn't work, either falling off or not keeping him warm. I love these because they have the hard sole so his feet don't get that cold. They stay on fairly well once you get the swing of how to get them on - they are time consuming to put on properly as well (The ones that stay on always are anyways.) My guy stands still and knows that the boots will keep him warm - Definitely true to size as well. I was hesistant because they are a bit pricey for a "fashion" style boot, but they are totally worth the price.


 
 
nice February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Mikhail Pozdnyakov from Brooklyn, NY United States  
fast service


 
 
Awesome and so cute!!! January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Irene Haverstock from Norfolk, NY United States  
I think that these boots are perfect and very easy to slip on.


 
 
winter boots December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Buhring from Aurora, CO United States  
great boots, well fitting and will protect her feet during icy wet winters. shipping was quick and efficient.


 
 
Outstanding Customer Service! July 3, 2012
Reviewer: J.J from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Customer service is outstanding and the booties are the best on the market.  They are very well done and look fabulous on my little Maltese.


 
 
Dog loves it May 26, 2012
Reviewer: joe torres from trenton, NJ United States  
The dog looked so cute trying to walk with it at first. He looked like a horse galloping . But he got use to it and now runs and plays with then on as if he isn't even wearing them. The shoes are an attention seeker! Every where we go people mob us with questions. The only con on this is I wish instead of 2 straps there would be just one cause it takes a lot of time putting them on.


   
  Click to see more items