Return to Denim Sandals
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Finally for big dogs May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Joann Cloud from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
These sandals are perfect for my Irish Golden Double Doodle. They are not bulky or hot. They stay on!  These sandals are a must after joint fusion surgery several years ago and that left her front leg stiff so her toes spread well. Her toenails wear down and she limps after walking. Now she wears these sandals and it raises her foot off the ground. She no longer limps.


 
 
4 of 5 Cute Sandals March 6, 2018
Reviewer: maria mezquita from Tucson, AZ United States  
The quality appears to be good, and they arrived in a timely manner.  I am having to return them because they do not stay on my dog's paws, but I am not sure if that is an issue with the sandals or if I got the wrong size.


 
 
5 of 5 Great! October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Sandy Crawford from Beulaville, NC United States  
I am returning the items because they are a bit large, but adorable.  I am sure they will help my dog once I get the size corrected.


 
 
4 of 5 size chart is way off !! June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Terri from Nampa, ID United States  
I rcvd the shoes in good condition and fast!  Thank you!!!  But the sizing chart is way off! I carefully measured my dogs foot and got a shoe size bigger and it is WAY too small :(


 
 
5 of 5 Thank you! June 17, 2017
Reviewer: Jamie Castle from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Thank you so much for making an over the top fix to our sandal problem.  We love the sneakers and Comet likes them!


 
 
1 of 5 Not Meant for Big Dogs February 5, 2017
Reviewer: Amanda from Havre de Grace  
Got these for the 96 lb golden retriever. They looked perfect, he has allergies and sandals would be a great way to keep cool while off the hot pavement and the grass he is allergic to. Unfortunately, these sandals are not meant for a big dog. His paws fit the largest size measurements but the actual straps don't start until 1/4" on either side and the actual straps are not big enough to allow a dog's paw underneath them! There is no way his paw or any other truly big dog's paw would ever fit into this sandal.


 
 
5 of 5 Dog Sandals January 4, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy DeVaul from Windsor, NY United States  
cute, arrive just as seen.


 
 
5 of 5 Great fit July 23, 2016
Reviewer: Marylynn King from Rainbow City , AL United States  
I have a border collie/lab mix baby! The size 11 fit great! So glad I found this website for my big boy!


 
 
4 of 5 Big Feet April 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I am stuck with the denim sandals as my boy has very big feet. He is a service dog and when we go places it is usually in the bus. Love the sandals for keeping his paws from burning on the hot pavement. I just wish I could find him something in red to match his vest and other supplies. But these serve the purpose of keeping his paws from burning. I do think they would work better with a thicker Velcro strap.


 
 
5 of 5 Denim Sandals January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Lucia Hall from Mansfield, PA United States  
Loved the Denim Sandals - they were very nice quality and very cute. Unfortunately they did not fit due to my standard Poodle's very tall foot.  Return was very easy and I hope to do business with alldogboots.com again.


   
  Click to see more items