Return to Big Dog Socks - Yellow Bee
Sort By:
Page of 1


 
 
A Simple Solution January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Raymond Gibson from Riverbank, CA United States  
My poor golden lab loves our new house with one giant exception. He hates trying to walk on the beautiful hardwood floors. He is no little lap buddy, and even sitting at my chair, one of his favorite hangouts, proved problematic as his forefeet slipped right out from under him and he ended up laying on the floor. When the dog socks arrived from alldogboots.com he wasn't sure if he was going to like them. I carefully followed the recommended introduction of his new socks moving forward a baby step at a time. within a few days "Buddy" was wearing the socks and barely seemed to notice. It's been a real blessing to the human members of the family as well, since we don't have to listen to the tap tap tapping of his toenails on the floors. Thank you for a simple and very effective solution to a not-so-simple problem.


 
 
good product as described April 16, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Colaizzi from Spring, TX United States  
good product, quick delivery


 
 
Super Cute! January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Taylor Lewis from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
Ordered a pair for my 7 1/2 year old Great Dane because of his arthritis he has a hard time on hardwood & tile flooring. They are super cute and seem to work pretty good. Wish they had a strap or something at the top to help keep them on but they work good for around the house.


 
 
Perfect December 18, 2015
Reviewer: Clark from Overland Park, KS United States  
These fit my Golden Retriever perfectly and she seems quite comfortable in them. She has injured one of the pads on her front paw and this will certainly speed up the healing process. Nice that they are non skid!


 
 
Big dog socks May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Debbie Kephart from Rochester, NY United States  
Love these socks my dog always getting hot spots on her paws these keep her from getting at them..... Thanks


 
 
Big Dog Socks June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Molly Wiedenhoft from Biwabik, MN United States  
Very comfortable sock. Bigger than I thought and help with preventing dog from licking feet.


 
 
Great sock material April 23, 2014
Reviewer: Mayra Garcia from Aurora, IL United States  
The socks are made of good material. I like that they have the sole because it prevents sliding. The only issue is that my dog steps on the ones from the front paws causing them to come off. They come off very easily if we don't put some kind of hair tie or rubberband. They are VERY cute and the material is excellent, I just wish they could stay on


 
 
Great Lightweight Socks February 23, 2013
Reviewer: fwflyertoo from GA - United States  
Fit is great for my 105 lb Ridgeback. Love the non-skid feet. Cute but not an overly dramatic fashion statement.